Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Simply Unscented Litter

Total odor control without additional fragrance additives? Introducing New Fresh Step® SImply Unscented Litter.
Simply Unscented Litter 20lb Simply Unscented Litter 25lb
50
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Superior unscented litter! Eliminates odors from urine and feces without added fragrance.
  • – Clumps tight for easy clean-up.
  • – Low dust formula*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

*vs previous formula

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls Odor. No perfume smell. It's purrrfect. I have 2 11yr old cat sisters. The one has major allergies. It was difficult to find a good litter that worked controlling odor and one safe for her with the allergies. I have been using Fresh Step for a lot of years. It's the best litter around.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I seriously can't say enough about this brand of litter. Fresh Step really does a fantastic job. I really don't think there's a litter that can compare. This is by far the best product I've come across in all the years I've had cats. It never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truely Unscented I am very happy with this product as you are not aware their is a litter box anywhere in the house nor do visitors notice it.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with multiple cats Have been using the unscented litter for several years and very happy with the results. my cats didn't like the fabreze so I'm glad you still provide the unscented litter for finicky cats.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing My furry babies love Freshstep litter! It has amazing odor control! I love how it reduces any dust also!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost completely unscented I love this stuff! For years, I gagged and some days actually vomited through the process of dealing with litter boxes. One day I decided to try unscented litter, and the heavens opened up. Seriously-a world of difference. No more dread and sickness-the scent is what was making me ill. Thank you Fresh Step for making this possible! Truth be told, my preference is for ultra unscented, as Simply Unscented still has a tiny bit of scent to it, but totally tolerable. It ends up being our household staple, as for some reason, the store is either out of stock, or this one is on sale and the Ultra Unscented is not. This is a wonderful product-cannot speak much about tracking. My cats have their boxes in the basement, and they are by nature a bit messy, but the litter does not travel upstairs.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fresh step available This product works great. Its affordable and comes with points programs. So you get rewards. Great product. Great company
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply unscented Simply unscented is my favorite and the cats favorite. Easy to scoop with nice tight clumps.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_1179
  • loc_en_US, sid_simply-unscented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT