Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze®

Got more than one cat? Introducing New Fresh Step® Multi-Cat litter with the power of Febreze® in a convenient 4-pack.
Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 14lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 20lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 25lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 34lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 38lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 34 LB 4-Pack
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Increased odor-fighting protection with the power of Febreze® for multi-cat litter boxes. 10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a fresh clean scent.
  • – Locks in liquid and odor on contact. Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology for easy cleanup.
  • – Low dust formula.*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.
  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Created to be easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.

*vs previous formula

© 2017 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. FEBREZE is a registered trademark of The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by The Clorox Pet Products Company.

We have 3 cats and this does a good job keeping everything smelling great. Carol D., New Carlisle, IN Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12083.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use ! The convenience of smaller packages make this litter so much easier to use.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze great choice for any age cats!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze have a great value and high quality!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust This is the best cat litter. There is really no dust here. The scent masks any odor real well.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fresh Step with Febreze I have 3 cats and Fresh Step is great. It is easy to use and my cats seem to like it too. I have tried other brands and they just didn't measure up.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, portable size I like to buy in bulk but have a hard time carrying the one large bag. I like that these are four smaller bags. Easier to break down and carry
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Switched 10 years ago and have never looked back. No comparison
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using for over 20 yrs and fresh scoop is still my number choice
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter! We have been buying Fresh Step for as many years as we have had cats - probably 15+ years. I love the new package with 4 smaller packages of litter. It's so much easier to handle.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but still like the Crystals better Good value and works. I still like the crystals better. I feel like the smell is better.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever I have two fur babies, Moe and curly. I have had my kitties since they were 7 weeks old and they just turned 4 years old. I have purchased Fresh Step since the day I brought my baby's home. I clean my two litter boxes out at least twice a day. Fresh Step is the best litter I have ever purchased! I can go months without having to empty the litter boxes out to scrub them out! It is the only litter that I will use. The only issue I have is that when I started purchasing Fresh Step I joined Paw Points app. I had no problem getting my codes to enter until I started buying the 38-pound for packs. In the past seven or eight months I have bought seven of these four packs and I have not been able to get the codes to enter on any of them. So I have never gotten the points for buying those 7 packs. I have messaged the app at least three or four times about this problem and I have never heard back. I like the option of getting the points and being able to get something for my kitties and is very disappointing that no one has got back to me on this issue. Again I will never buy another different kind of litter for my babies but could you please please please get back to me on the issue of not getting credited on my Paw Points for my purchases? Thank you and have a Merry Christmas Pat Brickner
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the Fresh Step with Febreeze the best of all the litters I've tried over the years. Mostly Inuse the 42 lb bag as it is usually the best value.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter! I love Fresh Step Litter, and so do my cats! Very clean formula with easy scooping features!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic litter This is what our big huge cats like to use because their fur is so fluffy and it doesn't get stuck in their beautiful coats
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pick up It's easy to pick up. You can use one bag at a time.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice My cat loves it.. Fresh smell. Non clumping material
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging I love the new packaging of Fresh Step. It is so much more convenient. I don't have to open the whole container just for a little bit of litter I need. And much easier to store too.Thank you for improving your product, I love Fresh Step and so does both my cats. They won't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I buy this all the time. I have 3 cats, and no litter odor!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been getting this for months. We switched from another kind and I will never change this again. I'm smells so fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great litter great price. my cats love it and always smile when using
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I love the convenience of the smaller packs makes the whole chore of changing the litter box that much easier.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I have been a loyal freshstep fan for good a reason..I'll never purchase anything else.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product I love the power of Febreeze this holds. When they say power they really are not kidding!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BAD SMELLS !! This cat litter is great ! I can even miss a day and there isn't any odor! My friends thought I got rid of my cats because there wasn't any odor. Ask your friends for an honest answer about your house if your house smells. If so, it's because you're NOT using FRESH STEP !!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job Three different cats in three different litter boxes and all is well
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved the smell and my josie cat she loves it when my friend gave me Josie she was using tidy cat and it was awful and I switched to fresh step because I always used it with all my other cats and Josie loves this Fresh Step and I'm so glad and thanks so much
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This works very well. It controls the odor quite well.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter on the market I am so pleased with everything about this product from the very easy to use individual packages that are not heavy (which really helps especially if one is elderly) to the very easy to pour from design .Easy to open too. I think the dust factor has been so improved that it is not such an issue with me like it use to be. Thanks Fresh Step people for greatly improving a job that use to be, shall we say, a disagreeable chore.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using the 38 lb 4-pack, and I love it. It is much easier to store, the bags are able to be closed, and the litter is as good as any other Fresh Step product.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller size bags are great! I love being able to get the full amount of litter but then have it break into smaller bags that make pouring into the box much easier.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1365, tr_10718
  • loc_en_US, sid_multicat-febreze-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep