Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Triple Action Scented Litter

Defeat the stink with a formula that blocks odors from urine, feces and bacteria. Now in a convenient 4-pack.
Triple Action Scented Litter 20lb Triple Action Scented Litter 25lb Triple Action Scented Litter 34lb Triple Action Scented Litter 38lb Triple Action Scented Litter 42lb
50
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 34 LB 4-Pack
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
  • 42 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >

  • Now with Ammonia Block! Ammonia Block technology from Fresh Step stops odors from one of the primary odor offenders in your litter box: cat urine. Working in two ways, this technology controls bacterial growth, while also deactivating the enzyme that forms ammonia. What does it all mean for you? A litter that keeps ammonia odors away from your litter box and home.
  • – Activated carbon and plant extracts eliminate odors.
  • – High-quality clay absorbs and traps liquid.
  • – ClumpLock® Technology ensures cleanup is a breeze.

Check out our new convenient packaging for sizes 34 lb. and larger:

  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.

Would highly recommend this product to anyone with cats. Melissa and Precious, Virginia Beach , VA Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this litter. this is a great litter to use i have several cats and they love it.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! I always buy this. For good reason! My house never smells like I have 2 cats.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter I'll Use I've had cats my whole life and have gone through just about every brand of litter available. This is the only kind that clumps where it is suppose to, covers up the urine smell, and doesn't get attached to little paws and tracked all over the house. Only cat litter I'll ever buy.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats The two cars love the litter so much its wonderful
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy ti use The 4 pack is so easy to use. I can reseal a package if I don't use it all. It's also great to be able to pick up a lighter package instead of trying to pour some out of the great big container.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works The triple action little did well clumping and masking odors.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I tried the product on a last minute trip I was amazed at how much it stopped the odor of three cats. I wish I would have found this liter sooner
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff!!! Great litter. Will be using and buying again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT Great odor contol and the best litter I have found so far.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I can’t smell my kitty’s stink at all. So much better than Tidy Cats. Worth the money
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good litter! My favorite litter is the CLEAN PAWS, but Wal-Mart doesn't sell it in the 42lbs packs, so I have just been buying the triple action 4 packs. It is a very good litter, it clumps well, but I still get some dust and tracking with it. I will continue to buy this, until they start selling the CLEAN PAWS in the bigger sizes! Fresh Step litters are our favorite.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Litter I bought fresh step triple action scent litter a month ago. I lived in a very small apt. I way extremely impressed with how the litter worked on odors. Apache is happy with her nice smelling litter box now.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the way it clumps always get this for my cats they love it, will always keep buyingit
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it (Musky & I)! I order from Walmart with free delivery which is SO convenient being that it weights alot! Musky is strictly an indoor cat and I have zero cat odor which is exactly what I'm looking for! Of course it does it all, great clumping, no tracking, etc. Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect product!! I love these individual bags! They are the perfect size for one wash and change of our boxes! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that they are VERY heavy (packed as a four pack)... Be careful...lift with your knees, not your back! LOL! But an awesome product! The only litter we use!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Small bags are goos for one load in a litter box so you don't have to lug big pail around
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s so clean not messy at all my cat loves it.! I will definitely be getting this again!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps order down Decided to try this one because they were out of the extreme. Worked well, not as well as the extreme but work.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value cat litter i ever find loyal customer since 2010, great product, always have improved products
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the one and only litter I buy and highly recommend. My cat is happy - I am happy.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this packaging! I love buying my favorite cat litter in this format... so much easier to pour what I need and to reseal package.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent Then scent smells nice but it doesn’t block out the smell from the cats
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow watched the video and its super easy to use! Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient packaging The litter works great, and the 4 individual packages makes bringing new litter into the house so much easier. Also, we have 3 cats and 4 boxes, so I can easily put one of the 4 smaller packages next to each box without killing my back. A refill for each cat box station is affordable, easy to carry because I don't have to lug one large container from box to box and I don't have to buy 4 large containers. Great idea!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice that it clumps well This product is great for clumping urine and i like that my kiddos liked it
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome odor control I bought this last year and wont pick another brand ever again
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ammonia Really is triple action and no ammonia smell! Best product ever!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I have purchased for my three cats and I scoop it out every other day and do not have any odors in my home.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving all the ammonia blocking products! Honestly the best. No matter where i go I'm always satisfied
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience We travel a lot with our 2 cats and have found that the 34 lb value size is convenient for use in our trailer and at home.
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_832, tr_4349
  • loc_en_US, sid_triple-action-scented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT