Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Triple Action Scented Litter

Triple Action Scented Litter 25lb Triple Action Scented Litter 38lb Triple Action Scented Litter 42lb
EARN 50

Defeat the stink with a formula that blocks odors from urine, feces and bacteria. Now in a convenient 4-pack.

Triple Action Scented Litter 25lb Triple Action Scented Litter 38lb Triple Action Scented Litter 42lb
EARN 50
  • 25 LB
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
  • 42 LB 4-Pack
  • Now with Ammonia Block! Ammonia Block technology from Fresh Step stops odors from one of the primary odor offenders in your litter box: cat urine. Working in two ways, this technology controls bacterial growth, while also deactivating the enzyme that forms ammonia. What does it all mean for you? A litter that keeps ammonia odors away from your litter box and home.
  • Activated carbon and plant extracts eliminate odors.
  • High-quality clay absorbs and traps liquid.
  • ClumpLock® Technology ensures cleanup is a breeze.
Check out our new convenient packaging for sizes 34 lb. and larger:
  • New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • Easy to carry, pour and store.
  • Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.
  • 99.9% dust-free.

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I like that this doesn't have a strong perfume to it so i have no worries or my senior cat going potty & getting irritated from the smells. It maintains the odors of the waste & clumps easy. easy to scoop & dispose. I love getting this in the big value size with the 4 small 20lb bags. it helps you see how much you really need.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter First time cat mom and I had to search for good kitty litter. Tried other ones but fresh step is the best. Blocks odors and last longer. Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks to High Heaven I purchased this with a coupon from my wholesale store and I am highly disappointed in this product. It does not keep any scents at all, it smells like cardboard and I have to scoop twice a day to keep the smell “down.” Going back to Clump & Seal and paying full price for that. Cats still used it which is a plus, did clump up great but super dusty even after pouring in litter boxes.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product extremely efficient for multiple cats
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for multiple cats Oh I love this brand of fresh step! I have 4 cats, so it really cuts out the odors. It's easy to clean and leave a nice scent behind!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter I've used multiple litters and so far this has been the best litter ever I barely smell litter and if I do it's not for very long and usually that's only if the litter hasn't been cleaned in a while but if I clean it like I should I never smell it and it's very little dust on it and it clumps together nicely I think I'd give it a 10 out of 10 the only problem I have with it is when I pour the litter it is a little bit Dusty and it's a little bit strong but other than that I love it
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pawsome I have 5 cats...Helps odors, good clumping & less tracking
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Tracking & Doesn't Smell! This litter has no track, smell, and even clumps better too! In my experience, I've tried many other litters, but none has matched this product. I was so surprised that it didn't smell at all! I would definitely recommend this product if you're looking for a good litter that won't smell or track.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats use it just fine Clumps well, cat is ok with it. No issues I've had would recommend
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from less tracking Have used for over 6 months less tracking and my cat seems to like it.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect My kitten loves it so I don't see a need to change to something else.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great litter very happy Didn't have my go to litter so had a coupon and tried this one, was very pleased overall with clumping and scent elimination
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter This is the only brand of cat litter that I trust for my 2 cats. Easy to clean and keeps my house smelling fresh!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing odor control My adult son and I live in a smaller apartment and share the bathroom with our fuzzy roommate. Since switching to the Triple Action Fresh Step in his "Zen" box; we have virtually no odor other than the pleasant scent of the litter.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I buy now Have tried many different brands and styles of litter and finally settled on this one; it's the only one we now buy. Tracking is less than with other litters and it has a pleasant but not overwhelming scent. My 2 cats are fine with it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I like this litter but I think not completely order shield.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Controls odor great, but... As with all of the Fresh Step that I have used, it controls odor WONDERFULLY, but i have noticed that this formula is much dustier than the others. None of my cats have breathing issues, so it doesn't irritate them, so I will continue to purchase it when it goes on sale.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a week ago and I am satisfied I love it.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than other brands! This is a little more expensive than other brands, but I like the fact that it’s low tracking. Also it clumps good and masks odors great
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite fresh step product. I've been a fresh step user for years, and have tried most of the litter formulas available. This one seems to have the least amount of dust, doesn't have an overpowering fragrance, and has fantastic odor control. My favorite by far.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best This is the best for masking odor and for sifting results! This one also clumps the best to leave nothing behind when sifting.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Threat I only have 1 cat but before he was neutered his urine smell was horrible! Most smells don't get to me, I'm a nurse. I tried this product, plus continued to do my 2-3 times a day scooping. The scent of his urine was masked with this product. I also found cleaning the box was easier, too. He has since been neutered and everything else a feral cat needed. He is an indoor cat now, and he continues to like this litter. I love, love the 4 package set up. I have RA and it's hard for me to carry things in general. Using one bag from the package is perfect for a new clean box. All I need to do is carry one to the litter box after cleaning and dump it. Not overwhelmed with dust and scents. 1 and done#
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! I have two cats and this is hands down their fav litter! doesn't track through house or get stuck to paws and smells great!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that it doesn't have febreze. Bought this and happy enough that it doesn't have the febreze smell. My cat seems to enjoy this litter and also love fresh step because of paw points and donating to shelters.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping litter This cat litter is the only litter that I have found that stays in the litter box after my Bellle uses it. I love that it is a very low tracking litter and that was my biggest problem with all the other cat litters that I tried before I found Freshstep. This litter is great at clumping and I have no problem with odor.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! Love this litter use it every time !! Recommend to everyone
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter EVER!!!!!!! I have been using Fresh Step for years and years now!!! I recommend it to ALL of my friends that have cats!!! I have went a stray a time or two, by buying a litter that was on sale or that I thought would make my cats happy. And each time, I come right back to Fresh Step. Never, and I do mean NEVER, do I smell my litter box. I have two cats and a very very tiny apartment. Granted, I do clean the box every day. However, there have been times that I was unable to or just didn't scoop it, and it never let me down. I recommend Fresh Step (any variety) to the world!!!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite litter My cats love this liter it’s their favorite. Low dust
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats! Love that this keeps the urine smell neutralized from my 2 kitties! Freshstep is the ONLY litter product I will ever use!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! No odors, and dust free. Love this product, no odor, great clumping, good for my two cats
Date published: 2020-11-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_933, tr_4708
  • loc_en_US, sid_triple-action-scented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT