Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Triple Action Scented Litter

Defeat the stink with a formula that blocks odors from urine, feces and bacteria. Now in a convenient 4-pack.
Triple Action Scented Litter 25lb Triple Action Scented Litter 34lb Triple Action Scented Litter 38lb
50
  • 25 LB
  • 34 LB 4-Pack
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Activated carbon and plant extracts eliminate odors.
  • – High-quality clay absorbs and traps liquid.
  • – ClumpLock® Technology ensures cleanup is a breeze.
  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Created to be easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.
Would highly recommend this product to anyone with cats. Melissa and Precious, Virginia Beach , VA Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Triple Action Scented Litter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3737.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! My home always smells so great.. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Wouldn't let me change type, as I get the Extreme but it's a great product! I only wish they would bring back the old formula before adding Fabreeze. I thought it worked BETTER at controlling odor, but still a great product! New packaging is easier to work with, and protected from moisture now! PawPoints code is VERY difficult to read on new packaging though.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I love this brand of litter and alternate between the triple action, lightweight, and multicats! You would never know there was a cat in my house and with scooping every other day the litter lasts for about a month!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convenient packages very happy with this product its convenient and effective
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! My other litter was out of stock, it's Fresh Step as well, but I decided to give this one a try. It worked great! I wish it clumped a little better but it was still good!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! We buy this litter for our multicat household. It clumps well and covers up odor. Best litter out there!!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get rid of cat stink. It works. Long lasting. My cat likes it. I LIKE IT!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love these split packs. We have two boxes in two different places, and it's easier to keep a package near each box. Not lugging around a heavy container. I love the odor control.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you expect in a cat litter I am absolutely satisfied with this product of cat litter. It does everything it claims.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Packing is nice and works great for odor control and easy to use
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less dust Less dust and less tracking. I wish the code coupon was inside the package instead of trying to cut it off the box.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS I really like buying the cat litter in the 4pk. For some reason it seems to last longer. thanks
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too heavy for me to carry the whole thing I can carry the smaller ones for putting in the litter box, but the whole thing is too heavy for me to carry from the store home.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be great My family loves the multi pack bag but we wish individual packages of litter were larger. We are only getting one or two uses the most out of each bag. The smell! Has there been a change the formula? Because it seems very strong and the cats all smell of it. Its unpleasant and I don't like the idea of them having it all over them and licking themselves or being on our furniture/beds. Lastly, the cost is getting to be a bit much. Would be great if you could get more in line with other brands and/or offer coupons much more often.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent odor control FreshStep has the best odor control out of all the litters my cat has tried. The clumping is better than most as well. The new multi-pack packaging is nice too, it's much cleaner than a whole 35 pound box.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, smell can be overpowering though Clumps very easily and eliminates odors, but it has a distinct smell that sticks to my cat's paws. It isn't a "bad" smell, rather a strong indistinct odor. I'll try the unscented brand from now on.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very low odor This is my favorite variety of Fresh Step. I have only one cat but I don't smell his litter box so that is how I know it works!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love this cat litter, and I love that there is a rewards program for buying it!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LITTER THIS IS THE ONLY LITTER THAT MY CAT WILL USE AND MY HUSBAND WILL SCOOP OUT
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonderfully I switched to triple action since I have three cats. this does a wonderful job.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good title It’s a good product but I do not feel that it is anymore affective than the regular litter. No “TRIPLE SCENTED ACTION”
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell at all I think this litter is the most useful of all because it has triple action power and fights scent at the source, we don't have anything to worry about anymore at all
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties Favorite! We tried different brands, and the kitties would look at their boxes and walk away. They were not happy. We immediately dumped the other brand and put this Triple Action back in their boxes and they immediately used their boxes.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great i have 2 cats and triple action works great for more than one cat best i have used
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is triple action. This is my first time using clumping litter and I can't believe how great it it, it really keeps the litter box fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this for my cats and its amazing it last long and it keeps away odors for a while!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I was given a box of fresh step triple action and been using it ever since i have 2 male cats and 2 female Chihuahuas that use they same liter box works great for odor control doesnt kick up dust either and 38lbs lasts the whole month :) great product a must have
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my cat i bought this smell great i love my friends to buy it
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell This litter keeps the box smelling fresh and clear of unpleasant odors.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS WONDERFUL I always buy fresh step,,but decided to try this one. I absolutely love this !!! It is the best.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_3258
  • loc_en_US, sid_triple-action-scented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep