Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Total Control Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Total Control Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 44lb

Take charge of even the strongest stink with the complete odor-fighting strength of Fresh Step® with the power of Febreze.

Total Control Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 44lb
  • 44 LB
  • Eliminates odors with the power of Febreze, guaranteed*. Love it or your money back!*
  • Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology
  • 99.9% dust-free.
  • Created by the makers of Fresh Step with your cat's health and happiness in mind

*For complete terms and conditions, see freshstep.com/guarantee

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter This has always been kitty and mommy’s favorite litter, smells nice and doesn’t make the house smell.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I swapped from tidy cat to fresh steps and my cats refused to use the tidy cat as the transition started. Using fresh steps from now on
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging Love the litter, not the packaging. Hard to open and when cut runs and spills litter
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Keeps the scent for long time, good odor control, great value for the money
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smell Clumps great and smells wonderful. Tracks more than expected but that's ok for how good it works!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the packaging I love the package it is easy to just grab a bag and put in the box. Only problem is I have trouble opening the top but overall I like the smaller bags.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Litter This is by far my favorite litter, it clumps tightly and the febreeze scent helps keep my home smelling fresh but isn't overpowering. I really appreciate the ease of the 11lb bags in the package.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good clumping We've been using Freshstep for about 2yrs. This litter clumps very well, it makes hard balls that almost never break. It is very very low dust, almost none at all. I also love how their packaged in 4, 11lb bags it makes it super easy to pour and carry. It has amazingly great odor control, but it does have a very heavy and overwhelming scent. It is overall a very good litter. We love the Freshstep company, they are a wonderful company that helps animal shelters and we love supporting them.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping and Great for Killing the Smells Have been buying for a while now and this is ABSOLUTELY the BEST Kitty Litter EVER.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great litter, fresh scent I have been purchasing this litter from my local Sam's Club. It is a great price and works. There is a fresh scent. There is dust, which I expect from any clumping cat litter, but I (nor my cats) have not liked anything else out there better than this!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides smells Bought at Sam’s club for a good price seems to hide smells well. Don’t have to change litter out frequently for one cat.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveniently great Love the size of individual containers. I just grab one after I clean and refresh the box.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever!! This is by far the best litter we have found. It clumps like a dream for easy clean up and keeps smells under control. Does not disappoint!!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell Great smell. Does track but easy to clean up with vacuum. Haven’t found a litter that does not track. I buy this solely for the smell.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell my cat and i are extremely happy. Love the fresh scent
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best odor control Best odor control for multi cat house hold love the low dust quality and clumping of all fresh step litter.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Step is the best I've been buying Fresh Step for over 20 years. I believe it's the best litter for controlling odors and is easy to scoop. The packaging is easy to recycle.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! This is the best litter. Clumps great and no stinky cat smells!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a few days ago first time I’ve ever used it and it really keeps the odor down and I have multi cat
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Long lasting odor control… works great for 2 cats!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clumping is Good! Very Happy. We buy this every month for our to cats.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for the price I have 3 cats and their litter box was in the living the room when you first walked into the house. I don’t know how many times we had guests over who would tell me that if they didn’t see the litter box they wouldn’t even know we had cats. There was not the typical “odor” that they associated with cat homes. Love this litter and it really is a great product.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well and Smells Great Litter clumps well and maintains its scent. I've been using this for years and my cat wasn't happy when I bought something else on sale!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the litter can't find the promo code I love the litter, but I always have to upload the photos of my receipt with this type of package because the code is not where it says it is going to be.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scented litter on the market! I have been using this for years now and will continue to use it forever! Instantly takes the scent away or add a little more on poo and even that smell is instantly gone!! Love the 4 small packs in one large box it makes changing the litter so convenient!!I love my cat but man oh man those poos STINK!! This litter does the trick every time! Thank you Fresh Pet!!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I bought this litter all the time and my cats love it
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we've used Our cat seems to use the litter box more than any other cat we've had and he use to stink up the whole house. We bought the Fresh Step Febreze from Sam's Club and this stuff works better than any other litter we've bought. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so impressed with this litter! We have five indoor cats and are always on the lookout for a fresher litter box. I saw this multipack at Sam's and decided to give it a try. This is our litter of choice now. I've found it to be almost 100% dust free and it definitely keeps our kitties' litter box odor-free. Strong clumps and my cats use it easily. Very glad to have found this product! Also LOVE the Stinky Guys' video - HILARIOUS!!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clumps great Good bang for your buck. Not great on Ofer control but clumps great. I mix with a non clumping to get the best of both worlds.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I only buy this type of litter as long as it fits in my budget. Works the best of all of them.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_3037
  • loc_en_US, sid_total-control-scented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT