Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 7lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 12lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 14lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 20lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 25lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 38lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 42lb

All new formula Fresh Step with the Freshness of Febreze quickly and effectively eliminates odors instead of masking them!

Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 7lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 12lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 14lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 20lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 25lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 38lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 42lb
  • 7 LB
  • 12 LB
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
  • 42 LB 4-Pack
  • 10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a fresh clean scent.
  • Now with Ammonia Block! Ammonia Block technology from Fresh Step stops odors from one of the primary odor offenders in your litter box: cat urine. Working in two ways, this technology controls bacterial growth, while also deactivating the enzyme that forms ammonia. What does it all mean for you? A litter that keeps ammonia odors away from your litter box and home.
  • Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology. Locks in liquid and odor on contact to form tight clumps and make scooping easy.
  • 99.9% dust-free.
  • Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.
Check out our new convenient packaging for sizes 34 lb. and larger:
  • New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • Easy to carry, pour and store.
  • Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smelling my cat has gross smelling poop and this and the crystals are the only litter that can truly mask it :)
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great my cat loves it. It keeps the odor well so my house doesn’t stick and I love that it clumps
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping Like the clumping and the smell. Easy to handle and to deposit in trash can.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the only litter to use - it is the best on the market!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I use this all the time for my stinky cat! I live in a small apartment and this helps a lot
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRYED IT EXCELLENT FOR MY CAT TRYED OTHER PRODUCTS THIS WORKS THE BEST
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Fresh Step I really can't use any other brand. The scents just don't compare. This stays smelling fresh as long as you clean daily.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oder control I just adopted a new cat and live in an apartment. I have been trying to find a Oder control as my apartment is small, so far so good.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Its great, would recommend to houses with multiple cats@
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY AND MY CATS FAVORTIEST LITTER I've tried all kinds of litter with my cat, switching them out weekly if not every couple days and this litter is by far THE BEST! The smell really does remind me of febreeze and the order protextant is the best out there! I'm glad I choose to try this litter, as I plan to use it and only it for my lifetime!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter Amazing product! Does what it’s supposed to and smells great!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps great!!! I switched to this brand of litter after cat-sitting for a friend. This litter clumps so much better than the previous litter I was using. I have 3 cats that use the same litter box, and it really controls the odor. I highly recommend this litter if you want a good clumping litter. It's worth the money.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good long lasting cat litter The cats like the cat litter. You need to get light weight cat litter .
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of The ferbreze I have 2 eight month old kittens, and three little boxes. And they use all three of them. They are very picky with the litter. And I have found that I can’t use anything but fresh step or they will go outside the box.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smelly litter anymore! I’ve been using this litter for a couple months now, my cat seems to love it as much as I do. It works nicely by keeping the bad odors away. FIVE STARS!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just bought more I cannot find the fresh step NON-CLUMPING LITTER in my retail in México, so I tried this one, my surprise when I found my cats loved it as same as the other one.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice That is the only brand I use for my cats! It is a good choice if you live in an apartment, there is no dust and the scent is really good.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor shield, seriously This is one of my favorites! I love that it's light and airy.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is great. Cheaper than other brands and isn't dusty.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scented Scooping This does the job. Keeps the stinky smells at bay until I have a chance to scoop. Not overpowering with scent. Clumps well to for ease of scooping. Helps litter last longer. Easy to pour box. Easy to carry handle.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love it. No issues with this product at all. Best cat litter ive used yet.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Smells fresh & clean & clumps well. Does a great job!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I will never use another brand of litter, again. I am a fan of the Fresh Step with febreeze odor shield. I really like how the febreeze masks the odor.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great! An excellent cat care product that we depend on… really great!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clump! Best clumping litter. Even the big areas of urine stay together
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping This is the only cat litter I will buy. Not only does it clump to make for super easy cleaning, but the litter also smells clean and absorbs odors!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I honestly love this litter , it smells great . I would love to keep buying this litter as much as we can . Everything about it is great . I’d you think about buying it do it .
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand I trust! I always bought this brand and it never disappoints!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great litter! Smell is great and definitely less tracking. One complaint is that it’s hard to clean out when it becomes clay like
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No smell but dusty Works very well, I always buy this brand. But it does create a lot of dust.
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1430, tr_7473
  • loc_en_US, sid_odorshield-febreze-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT