Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze®

The original Fresh Step® litter, now with the power of Febreze® — in a convenient 4-pack.
Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 7lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 14lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 20lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 25lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 38lb
40
  • 7 LB
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • 10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a fresh clean scent.
  • – Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology for easy clean-up.
  • – Low dust formula.*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.
  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Created to be easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.

*vs previous formula

© 2017 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. FEBREZE is a registered trademark of The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by The Clorox Pet Products Company.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product if you have cats. Don't walk, run to the nearest store to you and buy this product! Maria H. Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective I buy this particular litter all the time. My cat Isis loves it and so do I. There is no odor coming from her litter box and that is a wonderful thing. I love how it clumps for easy disposal.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great It cuts the smell in our home. Liter box is near our back door what a difference
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traps all odors! I switch to freshstep , and I am so happy I did . It traps all odors and clumps come out so easy . I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the low dust Bought when out of town, didn't have what I usually get but was glad this is low dust and clumps really hard so is easy to scoop out
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't Use Anything Else I've been using this product for years and love it. I wouldn't want to try anything else. It keeps odor down and clumps well so it's easier to scoop.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenience and value Easy to open. Good value all around. I have 10 cats ... very handy to have around and does not take up much room.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely love all the product's that fresh step has to offer.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells great bought this product for the first time last weak and I am very happy with it
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good I use it, but it seems like I get more tracking outside the litter box
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the packaging The packaging is nice and helpful to carry. I have a problem carrying items at times, so having it packaged this way is nice. The litter does the job. My cat has no issues with it.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried it and I was impressed. It was easier to carry . The smaller bags makes it real easy to fill the litter. No back aches with handling this.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor is not a problem I had a contractor doing some work in my bathroom, which is very near the litter box. He said that in most homes he went to, there was a cat odor. With mine, even directly over the litter box he could not smell a thing.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great odor control i have 5 cats and 3 jumbo litter boxes. so i need odor control . also low dust and tracking is important to me i have a lung disease and i,m on oxygen all the time.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smaller bags and great odor protection I've been buying this ever since they started packaging it this way and really like it. The smaller bags are so much easier to deal with than the big buckets/bags! I think the Febreze really helps keep the odor under control well, too.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Great oder control.....! Absorbs very well clean up
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best cat litter I have found I have multiple cats and the clumping and odor control are great. I have tried everything. This is the best.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Handling I love this product, it is easy to work with and just the right amount to fill the cat litter pan. I have 3 cats and we go through tons of litter. Every three days I add a bag and it works great. The smaller bags are easier to handle and pour too!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I switched to this from non clumping and love it, thank you
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience of packages Works the best of any litter have tried. Its also easier to store in the small paackages.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review I love this its the best litter.i have 6 cats and its great.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable and effective Household of two felines...one has realllllyy stinky poo-poo. This litter has helped control odor exceptionally well.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great this product works well. It keeps away the odor and it’s price is decent. Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control! I really noticed the difference in the litter box odor, with this odor shield cat litter! Works great!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catlover218 love this product doesn't stink easy clumping easy to scoop cats love it I love it I would definitely recommend it to a cat to people
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome Love this cat littler. Love that it masks the odor and you can not even tell we have a cat box.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This type of packaging is good if you have a hard time lifting the heavy boxes or the big bag
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great smell, cat loves to run to it! Odors are concealed
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, for cat litter I have purchased several times and very happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshstep with Febreze I've been using since it came out. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cat litter! We love Fresh Step and all of their products! It is a tried and true brand.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_842, tr_5466
  • loc_en_US, sid_odorshield-febreze-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep