Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Non-Clumping Clay Litter

Don't like clumps? Welcome to superior odor control in a clay litter. Specially designed to handle even the stinkiest boxes.
Non-Clumping Clay Litter 7lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 14lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 21lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 35lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 40lb
20
  • 7 LB
  • 14 LB
  • 21 LB
  • 35 LB
  • 40 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Odor-eliminating carbon absorbs odors 24/7.
  • – Inhibits bacterial odors.
This is the only litter I will buy for my cats. Wendy, Martinsburg, WV Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Non-Clumping Clay Litter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to scoop i'm happy that i bought this new product i will never go back to any other kitty litter
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! My cats know the difference between Fresh Step and "less worthy" litters! I don't buy any other product/1
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter! Excellent clumping ability. Does what it's supposed to. Two cats & never any smell. Works great.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CATS LOVE IT! I have been buying Fresh Step for a long time. Every cat I have had just loves this stuff. I do too.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it to try and I prefer clumping since I have 3 cats
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our non profit rescue! We went back to clay litter because of the number of rescue cats we care for. Thankfully Costco sells this in 40 lb bags for a great price! It's the only litter we use for our cats.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! No dust, no smell!, easy to scoop, sturdy packaging!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps smell down, alot! I have been using this litter fir a while now, this is the beat I have found on the market.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kitty had surgery when he was a year old on his intestinal tract from swallowing a toy. He is now 16 years old.. this is the only litter that I use.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have one cat and this works perfect. Don't have to clean box but once a week.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter I use! I've tried others but always come back to FRESH STEP
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features like better than box...cats love it. With (3) easier to keep clean .
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Clumps Sift out the solids and flush them away. Recycle and spread the rest as lawn fertilizer. Can't get any GREENER!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh Step Non-cllumping Litter My cat loves this litter and only uses this kind. The best.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this for my multi cat home and it is great
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I really like this litter but not the scented. With that exception it a good product. I used the unscented before the company stopped making it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is ok. I purchased this by mistake, I ment to buy clumping.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great odor control, tracks less I prefer non-clumping litter. Of all the brands I like Fresh-Step best. Larger pieces of litter track less. The odor control is great for our two indoor cats. I love the new look. I give the product a thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great....Great. Very pleased. W/purchase again. Used Fresh Step for years and always satisfied.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping Luv the clumping property's of this product, I won't buy any other
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this and won't buy any other kind! I've bought Fresh Step non-clumping cat litter for years. As far as I'm concerned, no other brand works as well as this! And I never buy clumping litter! If my store is out, I'll wait till I find it somewhere else then stock up with plenty of bags!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been using this product for the last few years and it is the best litter I have ever purchased
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feature I like the clumping better. Easier to scoop. And less dust.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I tried all cat litter came back to fresh step. My cats (6) love it and I do also
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I PURCHASED THIS ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO, MY CAT LOVES IT.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best My two cats have used this litter for years and it's the best. They are long haired, half Maine Coons and clumping litter sticks to their fur.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prefer clumping litte but fine for those who don't I still prefer clumping litter for easier scooping but decided to try the non clumping for a change
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought it and I love it. I find it very affordable. I like the smell. It last a long time.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's our only choice! This is the only litter that everyone in the house, human or feline, agrees on using!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried different brands, but always come back to Fresh Step. It's the best1
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_non-clumping-clay-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep