Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Extreme Lightweight Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Extreme Lightweight Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 8.6lb Extreme Lightweight Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 15.4lb

Introducing New Fresh Step® Lightweight Extreme Litter with the power of Febreze. Lightweight litter that eliminates odors — guaranteed.

Extreme Lightweight Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 8.6lb Extreme Lightweight Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 15.4lb
  • 8.6 LB
  • 15.4 LB
  • Conquers even the stinkiest litter boxes with the power of Febreze. 10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a fresh clean scent.
  • Easier to lift, carry and pour. Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology for easy cleanup.
  • 99.9% dust-free.*
  • Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

*vs previous formula

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cats track it everywhere I've used the regular Fresh Step litter and liked it so I thought the lightweight would be good also. Unfortunately, they filled the lightweight with something that looks like small confetti. The cats track it everywhere.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice job Love it’s light weight and dust free it does a nice job
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight Light weight and clumps well enough. Only down side is a that it is still pretty dusty. but otherwise, my cats love this product and so do it.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Low dust and tracking. Love the ease! I switched to scented AND lightweight. Best decision ever.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter! I’ve been buying this particular litter for about a year now and it has truly been the best yet! It’s so light weight and clumps well to scoop out without a mess.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This litter is so light and awesome. My cats love it and it doesn’t get everywhere!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Is definetly lighter weight. The odor control is amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Worked as described and advertised. My cat is content with it.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite light weight I couldn't find my usual light weight clumping litter so I decided to try this one. The litter is good quality and has a fresh scent, but I wouldn't really call it light weight. It was almost as heavy to carry as regular clumping litter. So if you have strength issues, might want to steer clear.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product this product is amazing, my cats will and grace love this litter. it rocks.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect litter I originally bought this because it's lightweight (it kills my back to get regular litter). I had tried another brand that was lightweight but it didn't clump well and you could still smell the waste in the box. I get the Extreme because it keeps the box smelling fresh for way longer. I do go through it quickly because my cat has kidney issues so he drinks and pees a lot so I have to use a box and a half every 3-4 weeks. I think for a normal cat this would last longer. I'd also like it better if it was easier to open and pour. The box is kind of difficult to handle. Overall I like it and will be sticking with it!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No oder! I love this lightweight litter with fabreeze, it controls the cat oder and is light weight.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry I live on a 3rd-floor walk-up and lightweight litter is essential. I love this litter, it smells nice without being perfumey and clumps well.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment I have been using the Fresh Step Light Weight clumping cat litter for several months now and I can say that it really takes care of the odor. I also have used other cat litters where I literally had to hold my breath because of the dust. Furthermore, I love the fact that this litter is absolutely dust free and not heavy. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Neutral Smell Doesn't really smell like anything, which is great if you have sensitive noses around but not so great for covering odors. I don't mind either way. I enjoy the lightweight formula. Great for clumping if you scoop like twice a day, but my cats pee in the same corner of their litter boxes so sometimes it's just a damp mess that can be difficult to scoop.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Light, Tracks Everywhere This litter is way too light and flaky; it easily gets caught in my cat's paws and she tracks it all over the house. Smell is okay but I know when she's tracked litter nearby because I can smell the Febreze. Messy; constantly sweeping up excess litter.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control Keeps the odors away even with 3 cat using the litter box. Much easier to carry for me than the regular kind.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! After I found this litter I have never looked back. It handles odors and no one ever knows I have a cat: no litter box funk.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky cat loves this We went through so many litters at first and my cat would always do his business just outside the box. We tried so many brands, textures, specialty items. Then I found this one. I brought it home and he used it. 3 years later and no litter box issues.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would recommend!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight lightweight for elderly going up steps and keeps odor
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling! Clumps perfectly! My cat loves it! I used to buy the bulk - fill up your own kitty litter at PetCo because of the price and quantity you can get compared to any of the name brand litter companies. Then I was shopping at my preferred store, Walmart and came across this litter! It works wonders -first my cat enjoys using it, it has a great smell for a long time and it clumps very well ! Highly recommend buying this product!!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Freshstep offers great scents and types of litter.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter This litter is purrrfect for the self cleaning litter box I have. I have had no problems with this litter
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps the scent away Easy to lift and pour which alone is a bonus. Keeps the box scent to a minimum without being a fragrance. I get it Chewy and it is wrapped in plastic which I don't think it needs.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite litter so far! My wife and I have been searching for the right litter for our 2 cats. This is definitely the best especially for odor and clumps really well!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our fave litter This is our favorite litter. I’m never as happy with any other type or brand. It’s the very best
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY lightweight litter my cat won't kick out! This litter is lightweight but not too lightweight so the litter isn't kicked out of the litter box and the pieces are big enough to sweep with a broom
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I have a Litter Robot for my cats and this litter is lightweight and works great with it. I buy this litter versus the one on the Litter Robot website because it's way cheaper and works just as effectively.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite Litter! We love this litter! You get just as much, and it works just as well, but it weighs about half as much! My cat seems to like it just as much as the regular weight litter.
Date published: 2021-03-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_5220
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-lightweight-febreze-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT