Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Clean Paws® Gain Original Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Clean Paws<sup>®</sup> Gain Original Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 22.5lb

Keep your cat’s toe beans and your floors clean. The Gain scent you love is available in a low-tracking litter, with 10 days of Febreze odor control.

Clean Paws<sup>®</sup> Gain Original Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 22.5lb
  • 22.5 LB
This low-tracking cat litter features Original Gain scent. It’s formulated with larger particles engineered to keep paws and floors clean, with Ammonia Block Technology and the power of Febreze to block litter box odors.
  • LOW TRACKING: This amazing litter uses larger particles that are engineered to keep your cat’s paws (and your floors) clean.
  • GAIN ORIGINAL SCENT: Subtly scented with the amazing fragrance of Gain, this cat litter leaves your home smelling fresh with a scent you love.
  • 99.9% DUST-FREE: Formulated to help keep your floors cleaner, and you happier.
  • THE POWER OF FEBREZE: Features the power of Febreze with Ammonia Block Technology and Activated Charcoal to block urine and feces odors.
  • 10-DAY ODOR CONTROL: Combines the power of Febreze freshness and the Gain scent you love to guarantee 10 days of odor control in your litter box.

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and does all its says i like to start to say which is important. i am glad fresh step.. went back to formula ...few years was changing things. thousands customers complaining.. You all did it. I like most of all them.. inclduding this one.. Any one with the clay an says 10 day extreme with them.. few of the new ones i tried. i disoposed ot and know alot of others i thought it was me.. wanting always the best and love my cat.. but dont like kittly litter smell and scoop twice a day . only for my own havit.. but 90 percent an this one excellent.. Please keep on track for our fur babies out here and owners thank you
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Litter; esp for the Money!! I just recently was able to finally bring home my Siamese cat of two years from living at an ex boyfriends house and this was the first litter I tried (with the idea in mind of trying at least two or three other litter brands..) once My cat finished up this one, I tried only one more..now, I don’t want to name specifically the brand but let’s just say it is a top brand competitor but the line of litter I purchased from them happened to work great also but had a pungent smell to the litter itself. Even after I’d clean the litter box, there always was that lingering, pungent, almost stale smell that was a bit overwhelming. This scent isn’t overwhelming at all. It covers up both urine and feces orders nicely & quickly. I’m currently trying the Febreze Extreme Mountain Spring Scent. I think I’d say it works equally as well. & the smell isn’t stronger either. Overall very satisfied with their products so far. In every category...including low tracking.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product Very great product to buy compared to all these other brands that actually think they make good litter
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I and my cat love the clean paws litter. Less clean up.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low tracking of cat litter on floor The label attracted me because it said low tracking so I tried it a few months ago and I really see a difference. I am sweeping up less litter than before.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No longer have litter all over my floor! Tried this for the first time and I am so impressed. I now do not have litter all over my entire floor! Less sweeping and vacuuming every day! I love it. Just wold like to find it in a lightweight low tracking litter in the gain scent!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! While I really like this litter, I have grown to really hate the overly nauseating perfumed scent of it. I am frustrated beyond belief that they can't come up with a litter like this that's not scented so strongly. Some of us have to have these in areas where we frequent often. It's just too much! However, I can't seem to find a litter that is truly is dust free like this and has the least amount of tracking like this litter.]The Platinum Slide litter is the first litter I've found that has made scooping so much easier! I have two cats and one pees like she's two cats, so all other clump litters, would just adhere to the bottom of the litter boxes. It was a grueling back-hurting task to scoop two litter boxes because I had to basically jackhammer the clumps with the scooper and the clumps were ridiculously heavy. Some litters, the clumps would fall apart making scooping much harder. The clumps with this litter are nowhere nearly as heavy and does not break apart. I also see very little tracking of this litter in the house which is an even bigger bonus! I was getting so sick and tired, not to mentioned grossed out, at having to remove cat litter from my bed and furniture
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I bought this product because the litter was sticking to my cat’s paws. This litter really does mean clean paws. No longer a problem.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features!! i’m so excited that i bought this for my first cat!!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Ive been through almost every single litter brand and this is by far the best that covers the smell!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I used another litter for years but wasn't happy with the odor control. Plus one of my cats didn't like it so I decided to try Clean Paws. It really works and keeps smelling fresh.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more litter throughout the house! I first tried this about a month ago after finally reaching my limit with my previous litter being tracked all throughout my house. It was in my bed, in the carpet, on the couch. I am SO happy I found this litter. It stays in the box and masks the smell completely.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have 5 cats and for years i couldn't find a litter like Clean Paws. It truly controls the smell and it helps me avoid getting dust everyyyyywhere as with other powdery litters. It really is a God send for my house (and the smell LoL)!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I've been looking for a low tracking litter and I've finally found one. It does great with odor control too!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Smells great and it is a fantastic price for a good litter
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this. Smells so good and lasts longer then any others I've tried
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely litter This is wonderful cat litter! Works excellent and my home doesn't smell of cat excrement.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scented Cat Litter! I highly recommend this product! The scent is amazing. Great Oder control, and it’s easy to scoop. Plus my cat seems to really love it!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Low Tracking! After having used the Low Tracking Litter, I will never go back to using the original litter. Having four cats, the less that litter is tracked through the house, the happier I am! I have definitely noticed that I am not seeing litter tracked all through the house to the kitchen like I once was. That alone proves to me that the Low Tracking Clean Paws litter really works!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE POWER OF FEBREZE The larger particles are engineered to keep paws and floors clean. It combines the power of Febreze freshness and fresh Gain scent.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter yet! Started using this litter because I was tired of litter being tracked all over my house. This litter stays in the box with minimal tracking and has great odor control.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I say I love fresh step Been using the same litter for over five years now not only is the price good but you get more bang for your buck and I have four cats and the litter stays always beautiful
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Paws liter Smells great, lowest tracking liter I have found yet plus my cats love it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I have 3 cats in a 1 bedroom apartment, not smelling cat boxes is very important to me. I have 3 litter boxes and use the clean paws litter and if you did not see my cats or their boxes you would never know I had cats. This litter is awesome and the only one I will ever buy. People that don't know I have cats are very surprised that do.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This product is pretty good. Rather hard to scoop, though. Overall pretty pleased
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is the best! I am so glad i switched to the Clean Paws version. There is nothing worse than walking around barefoot and ending up with your feet covered in cat litter. UGH! This makes the tracking SO MUCH LESS!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched and STAYING! Have had many cats over the years and tried many different cat litters. If you prefer scented cat litter, this WORKS! Have 3 kitties and using this litter; no stinky cat box smell in the room. Unless your kitty is naughty and chooses not to cover up that number 2... No ammonia smell coming from the litter box. Normally clean box atleast 2 times morning and evening, but had a day where it was only done 1 time due to busy time. And guess what, no stinky litter box smell in the room. Won't buy anything else!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been the Best Ever since this came out. This is the only Fresh Step I buy now. I have 3 cats. It’s the best in my opinion with Odor control and clumping. Especially when I can’t get to their boxes due being a front line working having to pick up extra 12 hr nursing shifts.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE THIS FRESH STEP CLEAN PAW IS THE BEST BY HAVING 4 CATS I HAVE TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS PERFECT FOR MY BABIES. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN EVERYTHING IS GOING THERE WAY
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my little kitty We switched over to the clean paws and it has been amazing and we don't have litter all over the floor
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_681
  • loc_en_US, sid_clean-paws-gain-original-scented-litter-with-the-power-of-febreze, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 293.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT