Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Advanced Simply Unscented Litter

Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 18.5lb Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 37lb
EARN 50

Formulated with activated charcoal that starts fighting urine and feces odor on contact.

Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 18.5lb Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 37lb
EARN 50
  • 18.5 LB
  • 37 LB

Fresh Step® Advanced Simply Unscented Litter is formulated with activated charcoal that starts fighting urine and feces odor on contact. It features high-quality clumping clay that clumps tight for easy scooping, and prevents stinky crumbles from being left behind.

  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER*: Tackle litter box odors with Fresh Step® Advanced Simply Unscented Cat Litter. It starts fighting odors on contact to control odor longer* vs. Fresh Step® Simply Unscented.
  • ACTIVATED CHARCOAL: Controls odors with odor-absorbing activated charcoal that traps and eliminates kitty litter odor.
  • LOW DUST CAT LITTER: This low-tracking litter is 99.9% dust-free, for cleaner surfaces.
  • ODOR CONTROL: 10 days of odor control helps keep the litter box and your home smelling fresh.
  • CLUMPING CAT LITTER: Lock in liquid and odor on contact with this high-absorbent clumping formula that prevents stinky crumbles from being left behind.

*vs Clean Paws® Simply Unscented litter

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Fresh Step litter gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for our old man We recently transitioned from the Fresh Step Crystals to this as our old fella has kidney issues and I was having to replace the litter at least once a week, which is less than ideal PLUS he tracked it like nobodies business. HOWEVER the clumping litter has been a game changer for us, I take the clumps out daily and his delicate paws don't need to step on wet litter ever again. It also doesn't seem to track as bad, he manages to get most of it off his paws on his litter mat. I just wish it came in a bigger reusable box, with a scoop!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I prefer febreeze scented cat sand because it helps the odor really well
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This product has amazing clumping and our cats love it
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! love the activated charcoal, it helps with the smell while still being great for sensitive cats
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Fresh Step litter works great! This is the cat’s meow! It gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Reasonable priced cat litter that does clump. It's got a little dust like cat litter does.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool This litter is great and is the best one I've used
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this unscented litter Unscented litter is all I buy., for the benefit of my cat and myself. My cat especially hates the scents.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really good stuff i really like how well it clumps up,need to buy more......
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I purchased this and for unscented litter it’s ok.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Does not bother my wife's allergies. We always struggle with our choices
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell This stuff is great I never smell his litter box!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought the Freshstep-Advanced Unscented litter several times in the past few months and have been very satisfied with it. My cats seem to like it and a couple of them have allergies so the fact it is unscented, is great for their health!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter we have used! I really love the Fresh Step unscented litter. My cat is really picky about the litter we use in her box. We use an automated litter box that does the cleaning for us and this litter works great in it. My cat loves that it doesn't have a strong perfumy odor like some litters and we love that it works really well with our automated box. There is very little dust with this litter which is perhaps the best quality ever. You can never go wrong with Fresh Step Litter!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dust Free Formula! I prefer the unscented formulas. This one has great odor control!
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_advanced-clumping-cat-litter-with-activated-charcoal-natural-odor-control-unscented, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT