Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Advanced Simply Unscented Litter

Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 18.5lb Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 37lb

Formulated with activated charcoal that starts fighting urine and feces odor on contact.

Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 18.5lb Advanced  Simply Unscented Litter 37lb
  • 18.5 LB
  • 37 LB

Fresh Step® Advanced Simply Unscented Litter is formulated with activated charcoal that starts fighting urine and feces odor on contact. It features high-quality clumping clay that clumps tight for easy scooping, and prevents stinky crumbles from being left behind.

  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER*: Tackle litter box odors with Fresh Step® Advanced Simply Unscented Cat Litter. It starts fighting odors on contact to control odor longer* vs. Fresh Step® Simply Unscented.
  • ACTIVATED CHARCOAL: Controls odors with odor-absorbing activated charcoal that traps and eliminates kitty litter odor.
  • LOW DUST CAT LITTER: This low-tracking litter is 99.9% dust-free, for cleaner surfaces.
  • ODOR CONTROL: 10 days of odor control helps keep the litter box and your home smelling fresh.
  • CLUMPING CAT LITTER: Lock in liquid and odor on contact with this high-absorbent clumping formula that prevents stinky crumbles from being left behind.

*vs Clean Paws® Simply Unscented litter

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We went through a number of different litter brands and types before my new kitten was satisfied! This is the only one he liked that also worked well!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! i love this litter. my kitten loves it too! i bought a different one of another brand once and never again always sticking to this one. the way it clumps and everything is great
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsented Low Tracking Litter for the WIN Love this unscented litter! No smells and low dust. I REALLY like the new "Low Tracking Litter" that is larger and stays in the box better. I'll never use anything different.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control Low dust, low odor and great clumping. 37 pound package has too much packaging though.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter - no smell! This is the best litter I've ever used. Easy to scoop and never smells!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love all of fresh steps litters. I’m never disappointed!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Clumpy I've been using this litter for a year for my 2 cats. Other litters I tried were just not taking care of odor and were very dusty. I like Fresh Step because it keeps the odor minimal, there's no dust, and it's easily scooped. Bonus: Amazon delivers it so no carrying heavy litter home!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with the clumping and cleaning Bought it and definitely not complaining at all cause it says what it's gonna do
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It!!! I have two cats, and this litter really holds up! I always do unscented because I don't like the idea of scented litter and those chemicals around my cats. Bought them once and just... ugh. Anyway, this litter really works! No smells at all unless you let it go for a while or a cat chooses not to cover their excrements. I went away for a week, and had a friend watch my cats. Told them they didn't have to worry about the litterboxes unless it started to smell. They never ended up cleaning them. When I came back a week later, absolutely no smells at all! I was very impressed! This is the only litter I use!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell I’m so happy with this product been using it for years twelve
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for picky cats Great odor control when my cats remember to cover! My two cats are *very* picky but have been using Fresh Step successfully for a few years now. If you're struggling to find a litter your picky cat likes, I highly highly recommend unscented Fresh Step. The clumps are tight once they've sat for a while. If you try to scoop too soon, it falls apart to a crumbly mush. So just wait a bit before scooping if you can help it. The Clean Paws version is a little better with tracking and dust.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent litter My cat likes this cat litter it’s perfect highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter we use! This litter is clean and my cat doesn’t track it through the house. Love that it doesn’t have scents. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I’ve found! I have four cats plus fosters, so I use A LOT of litter. After trying more than a dozen brands, Advanced Simply Unscented is the clear winner. It truly is unscented, it controls odors very well, clumps nicely, and lasts a long time without a full change out. Reasonable price, too! My negatives would be that it’s definitely not 99.9% dust free, but no litter is, and my cats still track a decent amount around the litter box, even the top entires.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter This litter is awesome. Cats love it. It's really a great litter having two cats.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! My 13 year old cat loves this litter. I think she likes it the best because it does not stick to her paws. I love it because there is No smell and that I can scoop her litter box in seconds!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter strong clumps So happy I brought this best cat litter i will continue to get this cat litter
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t stink I like this litter and so does my cat! He is prone to UTi so we have to use an unscented litter. It doesn’t track all over like other clumping litters do. Package is hard to open like all cat litters that come in a box.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I bought this as an alternative when the Ultra Unscented type stopped being made. I want zero indication that there’s a cat in my house by the smell of litter. So far this is working just as well as the ultra unscented type so I think I’ve found our new litter of choice
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite litter Keeps my cats paws clean. This is by far my favorite litter. It lasts a while and performs better than Tidy - I notice my cat gets Tidy stuck in his feet.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it easier for two cats! I love how it is lightweight, long lasting and fast clumping. I have really noticed a difference! This makes it much easier now that I have two cats!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Fresh Step has the best unscented litter. Outstanding odor control without the overpowering added fragrances. Actually has a very light scent from some added plant extracts.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps well This litter clumps well so it’s easy to scoop and isn’t irritating since it’s scentless!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unscented is the way to go does the job! unscented advanced is heavier than the light weight but works similarly.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for both cats This has been great litter for both of our cats. Keeps odor down which is important to us.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Scented The litter works great, but still has a pretty strong scent to it. I wouldn’t call it unscented at all, but it’s pros wonders as far as cat litter goes.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints here! Great product..gets the job done! Affordably priced, too!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I want it to and low dust Was a great product and it worked perfect there was no sense coming out of it and there’s no dust
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I bought this for my kitties and it is the best I have ever got
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Stinky Smell! I was skeptical of an unscented litter being able to handle my two babies. This is by FAR my favorite litter. No stink!
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_advanced-clumping-cat-litter-with-activated-charcoal-natural-odor-control-unscented, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT