Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 18.5lb Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 37lb
EARN 50

Makes litter box odors disappear.

Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 18.5lb Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 37lb
EARN 50
  • 18.5 LB
  • 37 LB

Fresh Step® Advanced Multi-Cat Extra Strength Formula clumping cat litter is effective in multi-cat homes. It destroys odors without the dust using a tough odor eliminating formula and the power of Febreze.

  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER*: Fight litter box odors with Fresh Step® Advanced Multi-Cat Litter that starts fighting odors on contact to control odor longer* vs. Fresh Step® Multi-Cat.
  • MULTI-CAT LITTER: Extra strength formula is strong enough to handle multiple cat litter boxes and multi-cat homes.
  • LOW DUST CAT LITTER: For cleaner surfaces and cleaner air, this litter is 99% dust-free and a low tracking cat litter.
  • ODOR CONTROL: 10 days of odor control helps keep the litter box and your home smelling fresh<.
  • CLUMPING CAT LITTER: Lock in liquid and odor on contact with this high-absorbent clumping formula that prevents stinky crumbles from being left behind.

*vs previous formula

© 2019 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fresh Step Sometimes i buy the multi cat even though i only have 1 cat, it provides extra smell protection, love it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping & No Smell We have 2 cats, so they use the litter boxes a lot. This litter clumps so well & the boxes stay fresh, clean with no smell until the next change. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Fresh Step litter gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality If its fresh step with febreeze, i get it! Cant go wrong no matter what scent you get!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cats This is exactly what I needed! Not too strong smelling and does the trick on keeping odors at bay between cleanings.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reliable litter Purchased this for 2 of my picky fosters. It seems to be working well for them.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for mulitple cats! used this when i had multiple cats and it worked great! truly controls odors for 10 days
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic litter... I've used other multi-cat litters before and I've this to be the best. Inever have to worry about odors and my Critter seems very happy to use it.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool This litter is great and is the best one I've used
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Good It works Good but not Great,It still has an odor after my cat uses it but it does clump well
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the product, smells great! I would buy this again!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a wonderful smell! I have 3 kitties and as you all know that can get pretty smelly after even just one day! After switching this definitely helped with the smell!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well this stuff really works as well as i thought it would,gonna buy more.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use to have 2 cats & had to put 1 down :-( but I still buy this product because it's awesome!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased about 2 months ago and was satisfied with it
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective Fresh Step controls the odor from my 5 very stinky cats. It is also low dust which keeps down the scattered mess as they exit the boxes
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Other products are better I usually like the Freshstep litter, this one had an usually strong smell of Fabreze, also seemed coarser.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one fits the ticket Having 3 cats and 2 large liter boxes it's hard to find a liter that helps cover the odor and clumps well. This one fits the ticket !!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was cat sitting and the family uses this multi-cat litter, I was skeptical, but it works great and smells so fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from controls odor I bought this a couple of months ago to see if it would control the smell from the liter box. It works very well. I will be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I ever tried! Clumps well, lasts long and completely covers the smell of 3 cats using a litterbox
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have multiple cats. this product works wonders blocking odor.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Fresh Step litter works great! This is the cat’s meow! It gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping, low odor This is one of the fresh cat litters I use. All do the job of clumping well!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Dust and Clean Scent I like the low dust formula. It has a fresh, clean scent and is great for small spaces. It freshens the whole room.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have been buying this product for many months and it works great my large household of ats.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell I've been buying this product for awhile because it really helps keep the odor down (especially with 3 cats)! I really like the product. We also used it in the semi truck when both of the "twin" cats would go along. Instead of both windows down when they would take the big one...the smell was greatly reduced to the point we didn't have to concider abandoning ship so to speak. great product!
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_advanced-multi-cat-scented-litter-with-the-power-of-febreze, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT