Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 18lb Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 37lb

Makes litter box odors disappear.

Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 18lb Advanced Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 37lb
  • 18 LB
  • 37 LB

Fresh Step® Advanced Multi-Cat Extra Strength Formula clumping cat litter is effective in multi-cat homes. It destroys odors without the dust using a tough odor eliminating formula and the power of Febreze.

  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER*: Fight litter box odors with Fresh Step® Advanced Multi-Cat Litter that starts fighting odors on contact to control odor longer* vs. Fresh Step® Multi-Cat.
  • MULTI-CAT LITTER: Extra strength formula is strong enough to handle multiple cat litter boxes and multi-cat homes.
  • LOW DUST CAT LITTER: For cleaner surfaces and cleaner air, this litter is 99% dust-free and a low tracking cat litter.
  • ODOR CONTROL: 10 days of odor control helps keep the litter box and your home smelling fresh<.
  • CLUMPING CAT LITTER: Lock in liquid and odor on contact with this high-absorbent clumping formula that prevents stinky crumbles from being left behind.

*vs previous formula

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats!! This cat litter works great for multiple cats who are very picky about the smell of their box!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I bought this a few times and my cat loves it! Can't smell a thing!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for my two cats This litter works well for my two cats. My house never smells like cats.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I have four cats and this keeps the litter box odors to a minimum.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for two cats We have two cats and this litter never has a bad smell. We do clean it twice a day but that’s because the cats prefer a clean box.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I have 2 cats that use the same litter box and I have never had an issue with odor.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! Love this litter! Prevents smells and does not track everywhere!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I have always used fresh step a d the clumping litter is the best I never smell my litter boxes with my 3 cats
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, and re-closable I started buying this about a year ago for my senior cats (I have three). It works really well controlling odor and there is minimal dust. It also clumps very nicely. I like the convenience of separate bags that are re-closable.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product, helps eliminate the odors in the home
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Love the multi cat litters. Really work wonders if you have multiple kitties.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi cats I buy this every month now my picky calves this litter and its great for multi cats
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumps terribly Clumps terribly, ended up scooping out half the litter each time I cleaned it
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite! I am so happy that I bought this product. I have two cats who absolutely are glued at the hip. Using this product has helped them continue to want to use their litter box while keeping the smell clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Great for covering up smell of multiple cats, not very dusty
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Since I purchased this I had no problem with my cats using this litter
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats Hides odors from multiple cats well. Does not have an overpowering scent - it’s our favorite litter!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only non-tracking litter I trust! After getting a second cat I had problems with litter being tracked out of the box and all over the house. This product has been the best at reducing the amount of litter that ends up on my hardwood floors.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces tracking!! I love this litter for my curious kitten. It has helped reduced tracking on my hard wood floors and it prevents the foul orders!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely used it I barely set it up for my cat with a new litter box. I was so hyped that she smells like frebreeze and she used it immediately. Then, you get a rewards program that actually will be worth it. Hopefully, this will be good in the long run. I might recommend it to my friend for money saving and she has 2 cats. I don't know how clump will be but, I will admit. I was dumb trying to open the box when it has a flap. Don't try opening it with a knife, use the flap.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Have had a two cat household for many years....always use Fresh Step as keeps the odor in control and clumps well, making it easier to clean the litter box. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried others but none hold up like freshstep I’ve been using fresh step for years. I recently became unemployed and decided to try something less expensive. Big mistake. Very quickly, the house smelled like cats. So I threw it away and went back to fresh step. It’s consistently good.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can it be too good...? After about five years of not having cats, our family adopted 3 from the same stray litter. We had used Fresh Step before, so I bought it again. The only difference is that now there were so many types! "Multi-cat" seemed like a no-brainer, so we elected that. Previously, I would clean the kitty litter every day, but the odor control with this litter works so well that I'm afraid I have slipped in my diligence! The aroma of the kitty litter no longer reminds me to clean it every day, so now I have to set a reminder in my phone. Could not be happier.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Litter I usually only get this litter, its my favorite, it covers up scents and usually only have to clean up once a week!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for LR3 Bought this for my 3 cats with LR3. Works perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for multiple cat perfect for all of my cats and no tracking. great order control
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps the smell away longer I’ve used this liter for my two adults cats. The scent works for keeping the urine odor down. It’s tracks a bit but not a deal breaker
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats like it, I love it I usually get unscented , but this was all they had. I was pleasantly surprised that it smells so pleasant. My guests just can’t believe I have a litter box in the house.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This product works great in controlling the odor of having multi-cats. Clumps great, too.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with the use of this product and will continue to use
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_advanced-multi-cat-scented-litter-with-the-power-of-febreze, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT