Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ultra Unscented Litter

Ultimate odor control without added fragrance? Introducing New Fresh Step® Ultra Unscented Litter.
Ultra Unscented Litter 14lb Ultra Unscented Litter 20lb Ultra Unscented Litter 25lb Ultra Unscented Litter 42lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 42 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Superior Unscented Litter! Eliminates urine and feces odors for 10-days GUARANTEED.
  • – Specially formulated to prevent bacterial odor.
  • – Low dust formula.
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I have 8 cats, so finding tbe right litter is important. Freshstep is my first choice
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best unscented litter this is the best litter i've used. clumps tight. controls odors.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love fresh step. I have 8 cats and it does amazing. I never smell anything
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Prefer It Even though this product is unscented, it still has a fresh smell to it, which is nice. The last litter I used had a perfume-like smell, a lot of dust that made me sneeze and the litter was shaped in tiny balls that would roll many feet across the floor away from the box. When I first tried the Ultra Unscented, I put it in its own litter box next to the others with the old litter and it became the cats' favorite. They really seem to prefer the unscented quality and I definitely prefer the lower dust content and stay-put shape. This litter makes clean up a much faster and sneeze-free chore.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works very well Love this for my outdoor litter boxes. Works very well controls odor and very scoopable
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works without Artificial Scents My cat has very sensitive skin & requires the unsented products. I've never used anything but Fresh Step with her.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No scent I dont like this because its unscented. Doesnt mask posts
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Advertised I've been using for a year now for five cats. Pros: Unscented so allergies are not at all effected, clumps well, cats are not turned away by smell of other cats using a box (I have four in the house). Cons: Box is heavy so I have it shipped from Amazon. Thus far price has been competitive.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_1184
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-unscented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT