Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ultra Unscented Litter

Ultimate odor control without added fragrance? Introducing New Fresh Step® Ultra Unscented Litter.
Ultra Unscented Litter 14lb Ultra Unscented Litter 20lb Ultra Unscented Litter 25lb Ultra Unscented Litter 42lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 42 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Superior Unscented Litter! Eliminates urine and feces odors for 10-days GUARANTEED.
  • – Specially formulated to prevent bacterial odor.
  • – Low dust formula.
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My home has never smelled so cat free and fresh until I Started using Fresh Step. Other brands don't even compare. Love this brand!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,!! I just tried this fresh step unsented litter and my cat and I are so happy with this product that we will buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I've used Fresh Step clumping since its arrival on the shelves. However, the scent always bothered me so when the ultra unscented came out it was as if my prayers were answered. Thank you Fresh Step!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite litter This is the best clumping litter I’ve ever found. I love that it is unscented, because I find scented cat odors are worse than cat odors! Fortunately, this disguises cat odors exceptionally well. I’ve always had the problem with after a while the litter left after scooping gets the ammonia smell. Thankfully this doesn’t, I think it’s due to it clumping so we’ll.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is the best litter I've found. It works great!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a winner We adopted 3 cats at the same time and were struggling to find a litter that all three would use. This litter did the trick! No more peeing on the bed. The litter absorbs smell well and clumps quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good We were very happy with this but just not the packaging
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good Good clumping but wet litter sticks to side of litter box.
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-unscented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT