Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ultra Unscented Litter

Ultimate odor control without added fragrance? Introducing New Fresh Step® Ultra Unscented Litter.
Ultra Unscented Litter 14lb Ultra Unscented Litter 20lb Ultra Unscented Litter 25lb Ultra Unscented Litter 42lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 42 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Superior Unscented Litter! Eliminates urine and feces odors for 10-days GUARANTEED.
  • – Specially formulated to prevent bacterial odor.
  • – Low dust formula.
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Multi-Cat Households With two cats in a one bedroom apartment, odor control is key. Fresh Step Ultra Unscented works wonders, keeping odors and dust at bay without the need for heavy scents or perfumes. Clumps well and doesn't track as much other brands I've used in the past. My cats and I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CHANGED!! I've been using Ultra and Simply unscented for as long as I can remember, but awhile back noticed lietter being tracked all through the house, not just litter but wet dime sized clumps that stained my carpet. Am now trying Crystals
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I can’t handle the odor I mean if you can handle the smell great product but not in my case.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I have not yet ever found a cat litter that my kittos do not track and that will make the litter box smell like not a litter box. I like this formula because it clumps and it’s unscented.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unscented Means Unscented! I bought this hoping the unscented multicat 10 day guarantee would be real and I have never been more impressed. Out of sight out of mind has never applied to my litter box before, I absolutely love it! Not having the added "Scents" and still keeping the smell of the litter box under control is a win win for me! Love it <3
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low dust feature After having gone through several other litters, I finally settled on this Fresh Step UltraUnscented litter. My cats track litter all the time, and this has been the lowest tracking I've used. (Still tracks, but much less than with other litters.). I'll continue buying this litter.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Dust I tried the Fresh Step Ultra Unscented about 2 months ago and I absolutely love it! Very low dust, tight clumps, and no odor! My one cat has allergies and I see a difference in him.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I switched to Fresh Step and got the same results that I got from Slide, which is more expensive.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome odor control I bought this last year and wont pick another brand ever again
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Never switch to tidy cats. They're not as good as fresh step
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same idea I'm Noticing that their unscented ones are all good with blocking odor but they're pretty average with clumping
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY CLEAN HIGHLY RECOMEND FRESH STEP! BEEN USING FRESH STEP FOR OVER 14 YEARS ... SIMPLY THE BEST!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fussy cat! My cat is very fussy about his litter. He does not like anything scented and won't use it. Thanks Fresh Step for Ultra Unscented. My cat always uses his litter box since I started using this product. I would have given it a 5 Star except for the fact that it still is very dusty.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I used Fresh Step years ago but changed brands. How stupid! I am back with Fresh Step and will stay with it.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh step This is the only litter that does not cause a stinky cat litter box. I like that it clumps and is easy to scoop and put away into the Litter Genie. Yes, it is dusty but I pour in slowly and allow the dust to settle before I let the cat get near it. When my cat has a stinky litter box she will refuse to use it and go other places in the house. This is a problem no more. I don't have to use the cat litter deodorizer any more either.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the unscented! I've used other litters in the past and the scent is always overwhelming. This unscented litter controls all of the cat's smells without an overpowering scent.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Litter Love the Ultra Unscented litter. Little dust and no perfume smells. Like the new small packaging in the 42 lb size.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean without odor I have 8 week old kittens and was advised not to use scented litter until they are older. I used Fresh Step for previous cats and really like it. Tried the Ultra Unscented and I am very pleased! No odor from the kitties and no dusty odor from the litter!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as messy as others and really blocks the oder It’s my first time using this and I think I will be buying this brand rather than any other brand
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product safe for kittens I bought this for my 5 week old foster kitties and love how safe it is! I don’t have to worry about perfumes or dust while they are learning to use the litter box!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this litter Best litter ever cats love it too!!!!!!!!! Clumps never break apart when scooping. Have yet to detect odor from box. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three cats and two boxes, my cats and I all live this litter. It never has any odor of litter. The clumps remove all of the urine without extra work, and the little brown items are completely covered; this makes scooping a breeze. My cats were sensitive to all other litters. No problem with this one. And it goes a very long way. I never have to completely empty the boxes, just add more. 40 pounds lasts an entire month with daily scooping. Great stuff!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Very little dust and no smell! I am sensitive to how some of these litters smell right out of the box and can't handle it. This is the only one i can tolerate.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever!!! The litter is amazing. Absolutely no odor whatsoever. This stuff really works. Thanks Fresh Step!!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting If scooped daily only need to add litter and change every 4 weeks does have a bit of scent.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! I find this product works very well for my 3 cats, has very low dust & tracking. Plus having it be unscented means I don't have to worry about scent allergies in my household!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a very good quality litter and I will buy it next time.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Only a day or So Ive bought this several times thinking i might get a different outcome but theresult is always the same. It only covers the smell for about a day even after you clean up every single time.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great best stuff always works well very good value !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from improved formula Is a step up from the original formula but it still faintly carries the famed Fresh Step scented dust even though its labeled 'Ultra Unscented'
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_1342
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-unscented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT