Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ultra Unscented Litter

Ultimate odor control without added fragrance? Introducing New Fresh Step® Ultra Unscented Litter.
Ultra Unscented Litter 14lb Ultra Unscented Litter 20lb Ultra Unscented Litter 25lb Ultra Unscented Litter 42lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 42 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Superior Unscented Litter! Eliminates urine and feces odors for 10-days GUARANTEED.
  • – Specially formulated to prevent bacterial odor.
  • – Low dust formula.
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Ultra Unscented Litter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 509.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrrreat!!! Loved the unscented. My mom really likes it. Miss Daisy Meow
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unscented is the best!! This Ultra Unscented stays fresh from odor for so long! It seems like the longest lasting odor free product I have tried from Fresh Step.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE Goes a long way. Clumps very well. Unsented but controls odors. Very low dust.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Ultra unscented cat litter is is great for my sensitive cats
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This litter is perfect for our cats! They love the fine granules and I love that it is unscented as I am allergic to Febreeze! Usually we get more than 10 days as stated on the box, we often even get 3 weeks of odor control!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low dust Tried many litters and find this the best for my cats with its low dust that makes me happy!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust Very happy with this product. We have six cats and our Vet recommended a low dust unscented litter. This one is virtually dust free, no scent, and hard clumping. This is a great product.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous litter! I have multiple cats, and the ultra unscented kept the odor controlled without extra fragrance.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Unscented Litter Ultra Unscented Litter great choice for my cats and my relatives cats!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was completely satisfied with this product. I thought it did well with odor control. More so than other unscented litters.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odor control, easy scoop, no sticking in fur My parents have been using this litter for a long time and the family cat just turned 20 years old this year! When I adopted a new kitten I tried several different brands of litter and am currently about to return one back to the store (it stinks up my house all on its own)! She has med length fur and this stuff worked the best so far! She does track it a little bit, but they dig in it and every brand has that issue, BUT the odor stay in check, it is easy to scoop, and Luna (my kitty) doesn't stink after coming from her litter box.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both my cat and I love it I like the unscented liter because it's very neutral, I used to keep the litter box in my living room and you couldn't even tell. No perfume in the litter makes kitty happy also!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ALWAYS BUY THE UNSCENTED BECAUSE WE HAVE FOUND WE HAVE A CAT WHO APPEARS TO BE ALLERGIC TO THE SCENTED
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this because it there was a coupon attached to the bag and this is the best! I have 2 cats.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product would highly recommend any fresh s amazing product would highly recommend any fresh step litter!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unscented completely. I have a cat that has very sensitive skin so I chose to purchase the unscented litter. It has great clumping and handles the odor of multiple cats with ease.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet! I have a multi-cat household.This litter controls the scent 100%. I recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DUST!! I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING FRESH STEP FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER. I JUST LOVE THE LOW DUST FORMULA AND THE ULTRA UNSCENTED LITTER.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only litter we will use We tried a handful of other litters before coming across this one. It has been the best choice we've ever made.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unscented! We love this cat liter. No scent and dust free! Meow!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product with a great little to no mess litter that my cat seems to like.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I won't use anything else. I have 2 cats. This litter needs no added scent to take care of odor and it has excellent clumping quality.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few days ago and I love it works wonders on the smells
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control Kitten took to this new litter immediately and controls odors well.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like the low dust and heavier weight i love the weight to keep litter box in place and it really is less dusty. i have a hard time finding the stuff without the febreeze in it though. and it makes my cat sneeze and i hate the perfumey cover up smell!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger and Less Tracking! My cats loved this one! I could still smell some poops, but not as much as with the other unscented version. The low dust really helped too!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low dust this product was on sale at BJ's with a coupon so I tried it and liked it
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent litter. Good clumping. Scoop everyday. Good quality and great for multiple cats with 4 litter boxes.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLUMPING LITTER, UNSCENTED, w/CARBON IS THE BEST CLUMPING LITTER, UNSCENTED, w/CARBON IS THE BEST. NO DUST, NO WASTE, NO ODOR, EVEN WHEN KEPT INSIDE. KAT LIKES THE FACT OF NO DUST. CLEANUP IS QUICK AND EASY, NO MESS AND TRACKING OF LITTER OUTSIDE OF BOX IS MINIMAL.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kitty litter! I've never been a big fan of very perfumey cat litter, so I'm glad that Fresh Step has an unscented formula. It clumps well and still keeps the box from getting stinky. I've also noticed that this formula has a lot less dust when I add it to the box.
Date published: 2017-11-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-unscented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep