Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ultra Unscented Litter

Ultimate odor control without added fragrance? Introducing New Fresh Step® Ultra Unscented Litter.
Ultra Unscented Litter 14lb Ultra Unscented Litter 20lb Ultra Unscented Litter 25lb Ultra Unscented Litter 42lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 42 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Superior Unscented Litter! Eliminates urine and feces odors for 10-days GUARANTEED.
  • – Specially formulated to prevent bacterial odor.
  • – Low dust formula.
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Dusty This product is advertised as low dust formula, but the dust is horrible. It travels throughout the house.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing My furry babies love Freshstep litter! It has amazing odor control! I love how it reduces any dust also!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Want to try the unscented gentle next.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! I can get it unscented which my cat likes but his box is unscented which I like.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unscented is my friend I am very sensitive to "scented" products and the fact that I can get Fresh Step for my cats in an unscented formula means I can cuddle with the kitties without worrying about getting hit with scents that might kick off a migraine. We really like this product a lot!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Litter This is probably the best litter on the market. Excellent clumping, keeping the litter cleaner longer. Best odor control of any litter. Activated charcoal has been shown in numerous studies to be the most effective odor control material. My cats really aren't picky about the litter they use but I buy this litter because it makes my life easier and more pleasant. In a multi-cat household controlling litter box odors can be challenging. This litter makes it not so challenging. The only thing I would change is how the box opens. It can be difficult to get open at times. The perforation isn't always very good. Sometimes I use a box knife.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love this cat litter! Perfect clumping! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still dusty Recently purchased when looking for a good litter that had little dust. Wrong choice! Still very dusty although has cut down on unpleasant smell.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_1127
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-unscented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT