Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Triple Action Scented Litter

Defeat the stink with a formula that blocks odors from urine, feces and bacteria. Now in a convenient 4-pack.
Triple Action Scented Litter 25lb Triple Action Scented Litter 34lb Triple Action Scented Litter 38lb
50
  • 25 LB
  • 34 LB 4-Pack
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Activated carbon and plant extracts eliminate odors.
  • – High-quality clay absorbs and traps liquid.
  • – ClumpLock® Technology ensures cleanup is a breeze.
  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Created to be easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.
Would highly recommend this product to anyone with cats. Melissa and Precious, Virginia Beach , VA Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Triple Action Scented Litter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3737.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the one I have tried several other brands but this is the best one I have ever found.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works I was a bit skeptical at first but this truly does eliminate any odors that other cat litter don't seem to have able to contain.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I always buy Fresh Step triple action because, it smells great., and the smell thru the house is fresh. When he sits or walks across on your lap, he doesn't stink like wet clay.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product with a great little to no mess litter that my cat seems to like.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Does Work!! I've tried Triple Action Fresh Step and I really like it! It clumps really well and keeps odors away!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very exciting I bought this a few times and I have been very happy
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great odor control this i believe is your best but hard to find products that are free of febreeze which makes cat sneeze! and the scent is terrible!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh House We have 2 cats, 1 litter box and keep it in a small room on the 1st. floor of our home. Off brand litter can't even compare to Fresh Step, especially the Triple Action in controlling odor. My husband bought a cheaper brand to save money and our house smelled like a barn! With Fresh Step we have a Fresh House.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Clumping, Smells too Strong Too scented for my cats, they avoided it when possible
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This works great in my my multi cat house. Easy to remove clumps and no smell.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in odor control and clumping I have 5 cats, Fresh Step is the best in odor control and the way it clumps.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 3's My cat loves Fresh Step and I do to. A Lot of people don't know I have a cat. =
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a boss!!! I love it my cat loves it and when friends come over they cant even tell a cat lives there till they see her walk by them. Very good product. Store brand litter maybe cheaper and saves you a couple bucks but in the short n long run, freshstep is worth every penny plus your little cat friend will love you even more for it...
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite litter so far. It does a great job!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Cat loves it and I love you can't smell the litter box.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control I have been using Fresh Step products for many years and they never disappoint. Great on odor control!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I buy this every month and it's great and consistent quality. Clumps well. Sometimes too much dust when I pour in but that's my only complaint.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I bought this on sale at the grocery store. I had never used this one before. It clumps great and not dusty though it needs to be changed more often than other Fresh Step litters.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps air clear Litter boxes for 3 cats are in our workshop. We are down there al the time and you wouldn't know we had cats
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Cats like it, works well. Fresh scent, easy to clean up, preferred brand.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. Does what it says! I prefer the Febreeze added but when that isnt available, this is my go-to product.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less dust I have only one cat, but the odor fighting ability of this litter really helps make it seem like I don’t even have a cat. I am able to go a few days without cleaning the litter box because this contains everything well.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter This is the best litter you can buy . Good odor control.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats enjoy the litter, so I enjoy the litter My cats don't have any issues with this litter. They always use their box. I'm happy that this product doesn't have as much dust so I don't choke while trying to fill the cat box with more product. I also appreciate it doesn't have a big scent. I don't think my cats need to be exposed to strong perfumes in their litter. I just appreciate that the litters help control odor.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple action is right! Eliminates odors! Tight Clumping and easy to pour and scoop!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Litter I have 3 kitties and I prefer this litter to all others. It does the job and has less dust than other litter brands I've used. I would definitely recommend it, particularly to those with multiple cats.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I have 4 cats and this is the only litter that I will buy.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not always happy with packaging but love the product.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I love this litter it smells good and has low dust and covers all odors
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! We have several rescue cats and this is the only litter they will use. I have people come into my house and will say there is no way you have 5 cats in here because you can’t smell them. I thank fresh step for that!
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_3258
  • loc_en_US, sid_triple-action-scented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep