Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Total Control Scented Litter with the power of Febreze®

Take charge of even the strongest stink with the complete odor-fighting strength of Fresh Step® with the power of Febreze®.
Total Control Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 42lb
50
  • 42 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Eliminates odors with the power of Febreze®, guaranteed*. Love it or your money back!*
  • – Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology
  • – Now with lower dust!
  • – Created by the makers of Fresh Step with your cat's health and happiness in mind

*For complete terms and conditions, see freshstep.com/guarantee

†vs. previous formula

© 2017 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. FEBREZE is a registered trademark of The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by The Clorox Pet Products Company.

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Total Control Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product with a great little to no mess litter that my cat seems to like.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST cat litter! Have been using this awhile now and it is the best litter that I have found!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Litter The fact that this litter clumps everything is fantastic and it smells great. I ran into a woman that swore by fresh step. I was skeptical at first but this product is really nice.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple days ago very good price as the grocery store
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Every time my cat steps on the litter the pleasant scent comes out and also when I scoop
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works greta over extened periods if need be. I purchased this and am very happy with the results. sometimes I need to go on extended work related trips and the litter works awesome. People don't even realize I have cat unless they see him. Great product.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the house smell great provides all the odor controlling power i need and compliments the house
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping! Worked great with my pack of cats! The scent wasn’t to strong either!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this litter With 3 cats I use a lot of Fresh Step cat litter. Total Control Scented Litter with Febreze really works.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Around Best litter for odor control. I wouldn’t use any other brand.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Kitty's happy we're all happy! We've been using FreshStep clumping for years and are very happy with the product. It controls odor and our cat uses it faithfully.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts a while I use this for our many cats, and it lasts for a months before having to dump it and scrub the box. love it.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bag is so much more convenient to use than the box and storage takes less space as you use more of the product. Also the dust factor is so much lower due to less handling of the package compared to the lifting and pouring of the box. The same great product in a must convenient better way to store and use.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Litter that works We have a litter robot, and the Fresh Step Total Control is a good fit. I'd recommend it for multi-cat households.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total control litter My cat loves Fresh Step and I do to. A Lot of people don't know I have a cat.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good litter good litter, but i think the febreeze scent is too much for my cats. they opted to use this particular box less than the one with the paper litter in it this time around
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite Tried this product and never looked back. Having two cats, this liter helps alot with smell. When anybody new comes over, they do not even know we have cats.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME LITTER!! NEVER USE ANYTING BUT FRESH STEP. NOTHING ELSE CAN EVEN COMPARE.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting odor control We always purchase Fresh Step clumping litter for our boy. It lasts a long time, keeps the odor down, isn't very dusty, and clumps well. Our cat is very picky and he loves this litter.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best My cats are very particular about their litter, but when I brought this home they LOVEd it!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I bought this 2 weeks ago and really like it. It does all it says would.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Litter Does everything good. Good odor control, low dust, easy clumping/scooping.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of the frebreeze I really like the way this litter clumps. I have no problem getting all the mess cleaned up.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter. Our shelter uses this litter, and it is great for a multi cat residence. The clumping is good, and it really helps keep any smell down.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and easy to carry. We have 2 cat boxes and one bag fills them both. The hide-a-handle works well for getting it from the store to home, then also for pouring. The Febreeze is a great addition.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent odor control and hardly gets out of box I have been buying this product for the past 2 years and it is my favorite, my cat has Inflammatory Bowel Disease and despite being on a prescription diet his stools can still be soft as well as quite stinky. This litter eliminates that problem and the clumping action allows me to save on litter by scooping out the urine clumps. Any clumping litter tends to stick to car paws and make it's way out of the litter box but with a litter maty, this is greatly reduced. Whatever amount that does get out is easily vacuumed and the Fabreeze makes the vacuum contents smell nice. Personal favorite, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The only little that keeps my house from smelling!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER! I've been using this for years! I have 5 indoor cats and I've tried other litters to no avail! This is hands down the best litter on the market!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Snickers has used this for a long time now and is completely happy with it. No odor and no mess.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! It is extreme! Works great and very powerful odor control! Clumping is amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_1220
  • loc_en_US, sid_total-control-scented-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep