Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Simply Unscented Litter Lightweight

Total odor control without additional fragrance additives? Introducing New Fresh Step® SImply Unscented LightWeight Litter.
Simply Unscented Litter Lightweight 15.4lb
50
  • 15.4 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Lightweight litter that eliminates odors from urine and feces without added fragrance. Easier to lift, carry and pour.
  • – Clumps tight for easy clean-up.
  • – Low dust formula*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

*vs previous formula

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Example: I bought thiGREAT PRODUCT FOR MY SADIE GIRL AND MY OTHER MULTIPLE KITTENSs a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIght and no scent I like to buy this one. Wish there were more unscented offered at our grocery. have to make a special trip to Petco. Love not having a flowery cat liter box.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and unscented but Dusty Bought this for my new addition, and I love that the package is light and not perfumed. But she flings it 2 feet outside of the litterbox. I think the granules are too fine or something or maybe light litter doesn't work for some cats
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very light Great quality very lightweight easy to carry container
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean smelling Freshly scented even after my cat went into the litter box. Great product.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have three cats and an auto litter box that requires clumping litter. This works awesome!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using this product for a few months now and love it
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_simply-unscented-litter-lightweight, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT