Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Simply Unscented Litter Lightweight

Total odor control without additional fragrance additives? Introducing New Fresh Step® SImply Unscented LightWeight Litter.
Simply Unscented Litter Lightweight 15.4lb
50
  • 15.4 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Lightweight litter that eliminates odors from urine and feces without added fragrance. Easier to lift, carry and pour.
  • – Clumps tight for easy clean-up.
  • – Low dust formula*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

*vs previous formula

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unscented but nice Good quality litter with appropriate odor control, easy to scoop.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product great features love the smell of the litter doesn’t clump
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves!!! My cat absolutely loves any fresh step litter!!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cat litter! I started using this litter about 3 months ago and everything about it is perfect! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light! I am finally able to carry the cat litter from the grocery cart to the car and back in the house with no problem!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I’ve been using this for several months now and it’s much better than any other litter I’ve tried. No strong perfumey odors. It disguised the amoonia smell very well.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's lightweight Works real well for my catfamily They really like this litter
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I love the light weight feature. Im tired of hauling kitty litter all the time
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_820
  • loc_en_US, sid_simply-unscented-litter-lightweight, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 318.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT