Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Simply Unscented Litter Lightweight

Total odor control without additional fragrance additives? Introducing New Fresh Step® SImply Unscented LightWeight Litter.
Simply Unscented Litter Lightweight 15.4lb
50
  • 15.4 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Lightweight litter that eliminates odors from urine and feces without added fragrance. Easier to lift, carry and pour.
  • – Clumps tight for easy clean-up.
  • – Low dust formula*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

*vs previous formula

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Simply Unscented Litter Lightweight is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for apartment homes upstairs This is much more convenient to carry and use. My favorite.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product would probably be very good for a 1 or 2 cat household but I foster cats and have had quite a few more than that at times.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Makes it easier to carry and it lasts longer!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product with a great little to no mess litter that my cat seems to like.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unscented Great unscent and cats seemed to really like and made little to no mess.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few weeks ago and I was glad we did
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! Tried this one since it didn’t have a scent and my cats loved it!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Multi Cat Household We have three cats who love to use the litter box. This litter is very easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lightweight means more tracking I like the trend in lighter weight litter and lower dust. Unfortunately light weight apparently means easier to track outside the box and I find the dust level appalling.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simply not for me My cat loves Fresh Step and I do to. A Lot of people don't know I have a cat. But unscented it not for me.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Unscented We have been purchasing this type of litter from Fresh STep whenever we see it available. For a fragrance-sensitive family, this is purrrfect!!!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Light Weight Love the light weight for me, unscented for my husband and our cats appreciate the unscented also!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like that it’s unscented After buying this I am happy with the unscented. Prefer the fresh smell.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so pleased with this product! Lightweight and unscented. Perfect for me and my cats!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect litter Just bought this lightweight and love it! Low Dust, great clumping, no odor. Found my new favorite.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite litter! No weird smells! Lightweight to pickup and easy to pour!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO CARRY Purchased at Target for a low price and was pleased with the easy carrying of this litter. Works just as well as the regular litter.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight! My husband picked this litter up and I was a bit skeptical at first because it is not scented. But it works great and our cats like it. I mix this with the scented so we have the best of both worlds.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light This lightweight litter is good for multiple cats..
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clumps My cat doesn't go outside the litterbox, which is nice.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good odor control. Did a great job controlling odor but was a little dustier than I prefer.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok I like the way you don't smell the animal smell so people dont know you have a cat
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this a couple of times and it worked well. I liked that it was easier for me to lift and pour since it weighed less.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! Bought this litter on the advice of a veterinarian and both my cats love this litter. The soft texture on their paws seem to be the key.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes love itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt too short? okay/
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this to try for my two cats. It is so easy to clean out their litter boxes which is very important to me. The sledge hammer is back in the tool box!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fresh Step I've found Excellent odor control and clumping without the overpowering smell of the Febreeze variety
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lightweights I had bought two boxes of this litter, however even even though it was lightweight, it would not clump up. I ended up throwing out one on open box of this letter.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this lightweight litter great litter but i prefer scented litter. it works well but i like scented better.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, good clumping and controls odors We looked for an unscented variety and finslly found this one. Many boxes later, we still love this for its great scoopability and odor control.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_simply-unscented-litter-lightweight, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep