Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze®

The original Fresh Step® litter, now with the power of Febreze® — in a convenient 4-pack.
Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 7lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 14lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 20lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 25lb Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 38lb
40
  • 7 LB
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • 10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a fresh clean scent.
  • – Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology for easy clean-up.
  • – Low dust formula.*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.
  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Created to be easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.

*vs previous formula

© 2017 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. FEBREZE is a registered trademark of The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by The Clorox Pet Products Company.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product if you have cats. Don't walk, run to the nearest store to you and buy this product! Maria H. Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Odor Shield Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite litter! I have tried a lot of litter but this one is the best and it's the only one that traps smells the best.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who really of thought it. This is really every thing they said it was and then some!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control This is my second favorite, behind the fresh step extreme. Great odor control, cats love it.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious odor control I have only tried the fresh step brand. This was the first one I purchased and love it. I tried the light weight formula, but the odor control was no where near as good as this. This one immediately controls odor.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brand This is my favorite brand of cat litter, nice clump and keeps odors to a minimum.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8 cats house hold We buy 4 of the largest bags and I am happy with there is NO smells with it
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Febreze I bought this when I had a coupon and loved it - my one cat loved to roll in the freshly cleaned, refilled litter box.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product is great! It keeps the littler pan odor away which is a big plus. My cats like this litter as well. Low tracking and odor reducing litter.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the febreze love the febreze smell. keeps everything smelling fresh. cats love it
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new packaging I always use Fresh Step clumping litter and quite often have trouble handling the heavy packages. The new packaging with 4 bags is so much easier for me to use. I no longer have to use a scoop as I can pour directly from the smaller bags. Thank you so much for making it easier for older people who cannot deal with the large heavy packages.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cat is very happy this cat is a happy cat and she likes to do a happy dance because her box smells so fresh and it doesn't smell like anything at all
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor Shield This litter really does trap in scent like no other. We only use Fresh Step because it last longer and works better than any other that we have tried.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control I bought this product last month when I couldn’t get my regular litter. It does a great job of controlling the odor in my litter boxes. The rooms they are in are odor free.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my multiple cats and love it. It covers the odor and I will continue using it in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! Bought a month ago and been pleased with the odor control.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product works as stated and my cat seemed to like and was little to no smell.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KITTY FRESH I like this litter for my 2 cats, especially my female cat who is fed grain free food due to digestive issues. It doesn't just cover up the scent of a litter box.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping feature is great if you have a cat that tickles a lot in one specific spot of litter box like mine does.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! My cats and myself really enjoyed this litter and it’s scent.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Smells good and works like a charm! My cat likes it best.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product would highly recommend any fresh s amazing product would highly recommend any fresh step litter!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kitty litter ever I never owned a cat until recently and tried many different kitty litters before finding Fresh Step. This is absolutely the best kitty litter available!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Great. love the febreze in it try other cat litter's they didn't work! but this one does I highly recommend it. I hope you try it too you will see the difference
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter Smells great, good for quite a while. Always buy this product.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite litters. Will never use another brand again.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it clumps and controls the smell of the cat urine
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell I love that my living room doesn't get smelly. But sometimes my cats business is really stinky and it doesn't fully shield the smell. Overall its really good product.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this brand. Used to use blue buffalo but never again.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control I have 3 cats and this litter is great for controlling odor
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with a great little to no mess litter that my cat seems to like.
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_842, tr_5466
  • loc_en_US, sid_odorshield-febreze-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep