Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Non-Clumping Clay Litter

Don't like clumps? Welcome to superior odor control in a clay litter. Specially designed to handle even the stinkiest boxes.
Non-Clumping Clay Litter 7lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 14lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 21lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 35lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 40lb
20
  • 7 LB
  • 14 LB
  • 21 LB
  • 35 LB
  • 40 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Odor-eliminating carbon absorbs odors 24/7.
  • – Inhibits bacterial odors.
This is the only litter I will buy for my cats. Wendy, Martinsburg, WV Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

Not all products are available at each online retailer.

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Reliable If money is short, I will can always buy this litter. Used it for years.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful smelling,cats like it. Both of my cats use the box
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Best cat litter for my cats. Less dusty than others.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Reliable Used this for years. Only switched because clumping litter is better.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Reliable I prefer this litter, brand and type. It is cheaper than clumping litter and I prefer it. Cats love it too.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic product and great addition to my house. This litter works well and masks odors the homes don't stink. This product doesn't even compare to other brands because it tops them on the charts.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cat Home I have three cats and two litter boxes...cannot keep up with clumping litter. Love the Clay Litter because all urine drops to bottom of pan and I only need to scoop solid waste.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a fan of non clumping just a personal preference. i prefer the clumping ability
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_1111
  • loc_en_US, sid_non-clumping-clay-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 595.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT