Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Non-Clumping Clay Litter

Don't like clumps? Welcome to superior odor control in a clay litter. Specially designed to handle even the stinkiest boxes.
Non-Clumping Clay Litter 7lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 14lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 21lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 35lb Non-Clumping Clay Litter 40lb
20
  • 7 LB
  • 14 LB
  • 21 LB
  • 35 LB
  • 40 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Odor-eliminating carbon absorbs odors 24/7.
  • – Inhibits bacterial odors.
This is the only litter I will buy for my cats. Wendy, Martinsburg, WV Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Non-Clumping Clay Litter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too much perfume! I am so disappointed in your new product. I've been using this product for 20 years or more and the new product is soooo scented my cats don't like it. It also bothers my asthma so I don't like it either. We have had to cut it with an unscented litter which is a hassle. A little scent is okay, but you went overboard!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LITTER The only litter I use low dust great odor control no problems for my cats
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Have used for years! Mr cats and I love it. I like the low dust.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good odor control I have been buying Fresh-Step for years and love it. I use the non-clumping and the crystal .
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My famous five. My 5 use one Xlarge pan.. Keep in mind that I clean 2X a day very important to your cat kids. changing out litter on 6th day. Hey who wants messy toilet... hopefully manufacture will process the litter in larger pieces so they don't break down during transport. I have used fresh step non clumping for years. Join rewards program helps since litter has been expensive but this is good quality. Thank you Fresh Step
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever This is the only litter my cat will use. She and I both love it.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean up This litter is very easy to clean up and does not stick to the bottom of the litter box.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This litter is amazing! My cat loved it and so did we.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clump free Litter Less dust, cats likes the Litter and clumping is good.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the non-clumping clay litter in the 21 lb bag like non-clumping cat litter only kind my cat likes but I having a hard time finding it
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier! Makes life easier! Absorbs wetness and really does hide odors. I have two cats and this litter really does The job well.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, easy and simple i've never been a scooper. my cats have always dealt well with a weekly change. this litter is great as its not dusty, smells great, and sweeps up easily.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I am extremely happy with this litter, It works great for my cats.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching We love Freshstep! So do our cats, and it makes cleaning so easy.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! I love using fresh step clumping litter but recently my cat had abdominal surgery and the vet told me to use non clumping litter imagine my happiness when I found fresh step non clumping ! Thank you fresh step !
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASTS A LONG TIME I have two cats and the litter lasts long and holds all odors in the box.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love freshstep I use this all the time.i love the smell of it.have always found this to reall help with the odors.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the odor control I have used fresh step brand for years and always had great results. Odor control is wonderful. Other brands don't even come close.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Clumping I find I have to change my litter a lot less with Fresh Step because liquid clumps solidly resulting in less small pieces of dirty litter. It's a very high quality product!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I grabbed this bag of non clumping by mistake. I usually buy clumping. It worked just as good. I won't hesitate to buy it again.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product, This is a great product. Much less dust than other non-clumping litter. Controls odor much better than other brands of clay litter.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from non-clumping this is a definite improvement, thanks. no more wasting so much litter every time I scooped.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this litter I have the cats and the multi cat works great for us. The litter clumps great and no odor. I think the scented litter works better at hiding the smell than the unscented litter.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great litter This is the only litter I buy also. My cats love it
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The only dowside is the non clumping...other than that you can't smell that a cat lives there!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great I have used this product and was happy with the results
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using Fresh Step for years Have always used Fresh Step for my cats. Excellent odor control.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Litter for Multiable Cats I buy this litter on a monthly basis. I love it! I have several cats.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps away The best Cat litter on the market. Fresh step is what I’ve been using for well over 15 years now. You can’t go wrong with this product.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, the best! I have a multiple cat household and use different types of litter to keep the cats happy. This is the ONLY non-clumping litter that I will use or recommend. There are no other quality options.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_non-clumping-clay-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep