Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze®

Got more than one cat? Introducing New Fresh Step® Multi-Cat litter with the power of Febreze® in a convenient 4-pack.
Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 14lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 20lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 25lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 34lb Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 38lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 34 LB 4-Pack
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Increased odor-fighting protection with the power of Febreze® for multi-cat litter boxes. 10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a fresh clean scent.
  • – Locks in liquid and odor on contact. Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology for easy cleanup.
  • – Low dust formula.*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.
  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Created to be easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.

*vs previous formula

© 2017 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. FEBREZE is a registered trademark of The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by The Clorox Pet Products Company.

We have 3 cats and this does a good job keeping everything smelling great. Carol D., New Carlisle, IN Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12083.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I buy I have 2 cats - one of which has exceptionally stinky urine and this is the only litter that can handle it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient packaging I tried this as a new product this month when Walmart was put of my regular littet and was very happy with results. It is much easier for an older person like myself to handle the individual bags than a heavy carton. I am very happy with this product .
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice size love the smaller packages makes it easier to handle
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this last month an I love it. Each package is easier for me to use instead of the big bulky box or bag. I am disabled so this makes changing the litter easier for me to do with the smaller bags to handle
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same great litter but... The litter is great as always but I do not care for the packaging. For me personally it is harder to handle than the box was. Also reading the paw points on the package has been almost impossible since the first pack of this I bought. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best packaging ever I prefer to purchase fresh step when packaged in these 4 easy pour packages. I wish they had these 4 easy packages in the aloha scent. It is easier to pour from smaller packages.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! The 4 pack is so convenient! It is easier to change the litter because the packages are lightweight and easy to pour. It smells great too!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely woderful and works well We bought our second one in three months for Isabella and Tinkerbell they love it as well
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent and Clumping Power I have 3 cats and odor control is very important. This litter clumps well, and I like the convenience of the small packages.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have two kitty cats and you wouldn't notice. Always using the box
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having 4 separate packages makes easier to handle and use.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter and great idea I go through a lot of litter but find the larger boxes too hard to carry, and I don't like the lightweight kind. Being able to break this down into smaller bags makes this much more convenient.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I have been buying the 38lb 4pack for several months now. I have 5 cats so as you can imagine I go through a lot of litter. The 4 packs are super convenient, resealable and easy to move from room to room. Thanks for providing this option to your consumers Fresh Step!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best litter I've tried others, but Fresh Step Multi-Cat is still the best. The new 4-pack bundle is great for me to handle and pour into a larger container in the bathroom as the large boxes are heavy to handle. I prefer unscented but it seems to be harder to find.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the individual bags i recently bought the 4 pack and I have to say I love it. So much easier to use the smaller bags than one big bag
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to carry! I loved having the smaller packages- so much easier to carry up the stairs to my apartment!!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Packaging Yet The four-pack is so convenient. Easy to carry, easy to open, easy to pour. Seems to last a really long time too. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Heavy in the bags, good otherwise. I will always use Fresh Step, but just can't lift the 4 bags all at once to put them in my cart. When I get home, I take them in, one at a time, but it's all but impossible to get them off the shelf and then get them out of the cart. Elderly folks just aren't that strong.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase my cat has made in years I bought this a while ago for the first time. Have bought a second one as well. The handy packaging makes it easy to carry. I Clean the clumps in her tray daily and add a small amount to freshen. No odor - Works great
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good packaging could be better I have purchased the 4 pack of litter. I think the bags should have and easy open pour or pull tab. instead i have to go get scissors to open. paw points are hard to read.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor stopper! I have been very pleased with this litter. I have 5 indoor cats and 4 litter boxes and it works great (as long as you scoop it out every two days) on controlling odor.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conveniently packaged I like the packaging of this product and how I can just open as much litter as is needed. Then I don’t have a big bulky box or bucket taking up space
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! The most important thing I love about this cat liter is it covers up the smell!!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT & BETTER PACKAGINE We have two cats and two litter boxes. Fresh Step with Febreze keeps odors under control - even if we don't scoop daily. I absolutely love the option of having our favorite litter in 4 convenient packages. Going upstairs and downstairs with huge heavy boxes gets a little old so I really appreciate the smaller packs. Thank you Fresh Step! We even tried a different brand once but QUICKLY changed back to Fresh Step....let's just say I learned my lesson quickly and will never deviate again!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for storage, convenece I'm 73 and it was becoming harder to lift the larger bags and I saw this 4-pack and tried it ... makes it so much easier to keep the litter boxes filled.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fresh scent stays for days! Gone are the days of stinking clay litter. If anyone ever tries Fresh Step, that is all they will use.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Lightweight and great odor control! Would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 4 little packs instead of 2 boxes In the past when I got the double box package I would use one full box to change my cats litter. Now when I change my cats litter I have to use 2 small bags. This creates more waste and I am extremely unhappy with this. Also, my cat hates the febreeze smell, but I have no choice when I get her litter. Take the febreeze out of the litter.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better texture than other brands The texture of Fresh Step is easier to scoop than other brands. It has a heavier consistency than other litter. My cat prefers the scent over other brands. He is really picky about his litter, that's another reason I use it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I love this product. The only litter I use. I have told others about this.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1365, tr_10718
  • loc_en_US, sid_multicat-febreze-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep