Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 12lb Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 14lb Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 20lb Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 25lb

Fresh Step + Febreze brings you a new fresh, botanical scent: Mediterranean Lavender.

Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 12lb Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 14lb Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 20lb Mediterranean Lavender Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 25lb
  • 12 LB
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • Fresh Step’s newest scent is an odor-eliminating overseas escape.
  • 10-day Odor Control guarantee. Destroys extreme odors with the power of Febreze.
  • Now with Ammonia Block! Ammonia Block technology from Fresh Step stops odors from one of the primary odor offenders in your litter box: cat urine. Working in two ways, this technology controls bacterial growth, while also deactivating the enzyme that forms ammonia. What does it all mean for you? A litter that keeps ammonia odors away from your litter box and home.
  • 99.9% dust-free
  • Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology. Locks in liquid and odor on contact to form tight clumps and make scooping easy.

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it cause it doesn't stink. Love that it has odor control and the clumping and it doesn't let your litter box stink.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I have 3 cats and this extreme lavender fresh step has been the best litter for pleasant smell...good clumping....and best of all you don't smell my litter boxes!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Fresh! I bought this product for my indoor cats, and I love that even after a week of use its still fresh smelling!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Love love love this product and not too expensive!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! It smells so good. Scoop once a day and you never know you have a litter box.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter It smells good and keeps it fresh scents for a long time, it’s easy to scoop, and clumps stay together. Highly recommend for single or multiple cats.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I love Fresh step it smells better than a lot of other brands, I’ve been using fresh step for a long time now, I don’t see me changing brands anytime soon
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats I swear by this litter. It really holds out for a long time and I only smell their pee/poop if I'm being lazy.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is my favorite by far! I have two cats in the house and I mix this with the fresh step crystals to keep the litter fresher longer!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling This litter works great, clumps good, smells great
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kitty Litter! I used to buy several different kinds of cat litter, usually based on sales price for major brands (not generic litter.) But earlier this year, I bought Fresh Step Extreme Lavender scented litter (28 lb. box) and won't go back to buying other brands now. With COVID, I've been working 100% remotely from a home office and my cat supplies and litter box are in the closet of a guest bedroom turned into my home office. I don't even notice the litter box because I scoop the box every night when I feed the cat and keep it replenished to contain 3-4" of fresh litter at all times. My cat is happy and I'm happy. Thanks for developing this great cat product!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works! Great smell! Easy to scoop. Will use again.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this Im happy to have tried this. The lavender scent is not overpowering to where my cat won't use her box. It is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Definitely does a wonderful job. You could put the litter box anywhere and can not smell cat poop!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers? Really? You bet! This may sound a little too graphic, but I like when my cat takes a dump, because this litter releases a faint smell of lavender. Ain't technology great!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this litter is amazing this litter is amazing my cats will and grace love it.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I love the lavender scent. I buy it whenever my Petco store has it. For some reason this one is always on sale for $2 cheaper than the others so I always make sure to stock up. I love that there is no dust and that is clumps almost instantly! This is good for me because I scoop it as soon as I see they use it. Such a great product
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter-alley the Best My mom and I always trust this litter. It can be a bit strong but it helps tame down the kits poo that's for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s settled, odor sealed w/febreeze is my fav! I’ve tried several different litters at different prices and I keep going back to this one...
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Out There! This is hands down the best litter you can buy. It works very well. The odor control, tight clumping, and amount of time it lasts makes it well worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This brand is perfect for my 2 cats. No cat poop smells anymore
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I like this litter a lot. It is very good. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I'm only reviewing this for the free rewards points. I've never even purchased this brand before this.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my cat. She has a tendency of smelling up the house but this product has eliminated that. Thank heavens!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Bought the scented liter because it was on sale, to try it. It's very nice though I mix it half and half with the multi-cat version. My cats didn't notice the change, but I did. It's a very nice soft fragrence.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine I thought the product worked fine and the scent was good I would buy again
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter for me! This is the best litter out there. Best for clumping and low dust and no smell!! I’ve tried many other brands and when forced during pandemic panic buying used another brand and it sucked!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing! It even makes my entire room where the cats litter box stays smell amazing and I have two cats that use it so its just great I’ll never buy a different brand
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helps with smell! My cat is picky enough that he doesn't always cover his messes, so sometimes a scent can't be helped - but when he does, this is absolutely one of the only kinds I've tried that genuinely works! Dust is at a minimum and the smell is pleasant, and my cat took to it when we changed with little to no issues.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Keeps a fresh smell for a long time! My cats love it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-mediterranean-lavender-litter-aloha, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT