Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Hawaiian Aloha™ Scented Litter with the power of Febreze®

An Odor-Eliminating Luau
Hawaiian Aloha™ Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 14lb Hawaiian Aloha™ Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 20lb Hawaiian Aloha™ Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 25lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Specially formulated to eliminate even the stinkiest litter boxes with the power of Febreze®. 10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a light tropical scent.
  • – Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology for easy clean-up.
  • – Low dust formula*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.

*vs previous formula

© 2017 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. FEBREZE is a registered trademark of The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by The Clorox Pet Products Company.

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Hawaiian Aloha™ Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2050.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I don't buy any other litter! With 5 cats I have to have quality and quantity.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but still like the Crystals better Does the job but I still find the Fresh Step Crystals to work harder.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from jUST nOT WHAT i EXPECTED Not as effective as their other litters. In fact I have used Fresh Step for at least 10 years and have been pleased.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter My cat loves this litter more than any other kind that we've ever tried, and she is a Hawaiian cat so she knows what she's talking about
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control for 3 Cats! I have always used Fresh Step but was not fond of the perfume smell that I have always associated with fresh step. It's mainly due to the Febreze. This is by far the best litter fresh step has made to date! Even though it contains Febreze it's a much lighter scent without the perfume odor. It's also much lower in dust than previous formulas that I tried. I also like the fact that the cats smell like cats and not litter box when they come out. I clean my boxes daily and have noticed that this litter doesn't "stick" as bad to the inside corners of the box where my older boy always goes.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Tropical scent. Long listing smell. Eliminated the terrible odors in my home
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a litter this is ! We bought this litter very recently . It was actually for the 2nd time . This scoops so well and there's no odor problem ! Wow ! What a litter this is ! We love it !
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for a not so great smelling use! When it comes to your cats litter box, it never usually smells very good. Even when it's just basic litter and hasn't been used yet by your feline friend, it still isn't the best smelling of areas to be around. The added scent of the Hawaiian Aloha makes it more enjoyable to have your litter box in an area that is frequented in your home. Plus, my cat wasn't phased by the change at all! Even better! Just wish this product was sold in the bulk size at Sam's Club!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Fresh step is my go to brand and I luv that they are still coming out with new products- this one gets the job done
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I bought this a while ago because I absolutley hate the smell of litter boxes and thought thia would help. Well it works wondrously!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love how fresh this stuff keeps my home smelling.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clump it has a great smell and great clumping factor to it. I loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Smell This may be my favorite Fresh Step litter yet. Works great for my 7 cats.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell This litter was great had a great smell and you could not tell there was a cat in the house!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smell, Strong Clumping This litter smells good and the clumps hold when cleaning the box. This is really good because I don't always get around to cleaning the box as often as I should or would like.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I got the Hawaiian Aloha because I love the sent and hoped it would be close to what I am used to. I am very happy with this product and I am going to buy it again. It is nice to have a litter that doesn't smell like dust!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not that bad I got this because it was on sale and I thought the smell was going to be strong. But I was pleasantly surprised the smell was not and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Works amazing. Better than any litter I’ve used. Easy to scoop and tight clumps
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent I have multiple, multiple, multiple cats and yet, I can never smell what's in the litter box. I especially love the scent of this product.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cat litter I bought this a few months ago n of course it works but I didn't smell it as good as the plain febreze kind
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Approved Too! Cat litter is well, cat litter and it isn't very exciting. My wife loves this scent which is already good enough for me as it is but i also secretly don't mind this scent either...
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Scent and Litter I tried this out on a whim and found that I surprisingly really enjoyed the scent... I usually had fragranced cat litter but the packaging caught my eye and I knew I had to try it. My cat seemed to not mind to switch from the usual fragrance free stuff I buy so I'm happy as well.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scent I've always liked this scent and was so excited to see it in a cat litter, it appears that my cat seems to like it as well. I would highly recommend trying out this litter if your cat isn't sensitive to scents.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great feature my cats love it. a very good product. my friends told me about this one.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Clumping This product has a great scent and clumps really well. My cats love it and my husband thanks me.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the light fresh scent! We have our cat litter box in the kitchen(it's a very big kitchen/laundry room),so smell is a big deal! I love the light, fresh scent of this litter!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catlover218 It works great and i recomend this to cat lovers lots of clumps
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Ever since I saw this liter a few months ago I switched my arm & hammer for this... it works so good and it smells amazing! I never smell an odor from their bathroom business. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and fetures I love this cat litter it clumps and makes it easier to ck3an and I live the smell
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! It was hard to believe that a litter box could smell so nice. Makes cleaning a lot more bearable!
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_1689
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-hawaiian-aloha-litter-aloha, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep