Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Extreme Scented Litter with the power of Febreze®

Fighting stronger odors? Introducing New Fresh Step® Extreme litter with the power of Febreze® in a convenient 4-pack.
Extreme Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 14lb Extreme Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 20lb Extreme Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 25lb Extreme Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 34lb Extreme Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® 38lb
45
  • 14 LB
  • 20 LB
  • 25 LB
  • 34 LB 4-Pack
  • 38 LB 4-Pack
25

Scratch up more Paw Points®
by rating and reviewing our products.

Earn 25 Paw Points® >
  • – Specially formulated to handle even the stinkiest litter boxes with the power of Febreze®10-day Odor Control GUARANTEED. Leaves behind a mountain spring scent.
  • – Clumps tight with Fresh Step® ClumpLock® technology for easy cleanup.
  • – Low dust formula.*
  • – Created with your cat's health and happiness in mind.
  • – New compact packaging goes from store shelf to car to home easily.
  • – Created to be easy to carry, pour and store.
  • – Inner pouch has a no-mess spout and is resealable.

*vs previous formula

© 2017 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. FEBREZE is a registered trademark of The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, used under license by The Clorox Pet Products Company.

Amazed at how well it can handle such a high volume of use. Shelley and Arwen, Meridian, ID Read all the reviews

SHOP ONLINE

REVIEWS

Extreme Scented Litter with the power of Febreze® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9770.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging Convenience It was pure luck that we purchased this. But, we really liked the smaller packages.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from febreeze Extreme Fresh Step is the best litter I have found to date
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much easier to handle. I tried this because I have a lot of trouble picking up & carrying the large packages of litter. This is the same great product, but it is packaged in more manageable sizes.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well This litter is the best I have come across. It works well with multiple cats
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually smells good!!! My litter box is in an area that people are often in and it never has a bad odor ever with 2 adult cats sharing it!! I couldn’t be happier with it
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Great clumpping great scent best product all around
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Extra clumping and almost no litter tracking throughout the house, my cat is a very happy girl
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product easier to pour Is easier to pour though it is more difficult to read the codes on plastic than boxes
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Febrezy Pleasant scent to this litter, it's a good value and holds the scent for a while.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no smell! worked great for my two cats. didnt smell a thing! highly recommend
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE THE SCENT LIKE THE FRESH SCENT. HAVE OLDER CAT, HELPS WITH THE URINE SCENT
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Great. love the febreze in it Its Good. You Have Too Try It That All I Can Say !
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls odors I bought this a week ago and it seems to be working great
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great. My cats love it. Doesn't leave small crumbly pieces to dig out.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Odour Control The best odour control and super nice smell. Does not make a mess!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like that I can handle a smaller portion at a time.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome! Extreme was the perfect name for this product.. I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I loved this product! It worked wonders for me homestly wonders
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but not a fan of the individual packaging...just a personal preference
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I've used fresh step extreme for years. I like the 4 pack because it's easier to lift and pour.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! We have 4 cats and needless to say that litter cleaning time is a chore and a half. With the Fresh Step Extreme, I can skip a day and you don't notice.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size Great! Just the right measured siizes. Use 1 package to start then keep adding the others.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle The multi packs makes it easy to Grab and Pour. You don't have to lift as much weight every time you refill the litter box. I must add that it may seem as if you go through it a lot faster I am not sure that's really true. The litter with Febreze helps to cover the odor from multiple cats. Boxes are heavier but it's all about the clumping and masking the smell.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product this product is convenient to use easy to open and easy to store
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this for many years. I have many cats and it keeps the odor down.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Individual bags. I like the individual bags, bc you don't have to lift that heavy box to fill the litter box.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size of individual packs - fantastic! Love this new sizing - I’ve been a Fresh Step customer for MANY years & apprecuate when you make changes like this!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 pack although the package was still heavy i loved the fact that with 4 small packages it was so easy for me to handle.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats give two paws up! Freshstep Extreme Scented cat litter with the power of Febreeze is a great product-we have several cats and there is never any foul litterbox odor with Freshstep Extreme. The convenience of the 38 lb. 4 pack can't be beat. I really like the ability to purchase a large quantity without having a lot of extra packaging. Definitely a two paws up!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter! This is the only cat litter i buy! My grandma told me this is the only litter to use when you have multi cats! It is amazing!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1214, tr_8556
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-febreze-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep