Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Clean Paws® Ultra Absorb Clumping Cat Litter

Clean Paws<sup>®</sup> Ultra Absorb Clumping Cat Litter 22.5lb

This premium litter contains Fresh Step® Cat Litter’s advanced formula to deliver 14 days of odor control, guaranteed.

Clean Paws<sup>®</sup> Ultra Absorb Clumping Cat Litter 22.5lb
  • 22.5 LB
Formulated with your cat’s happiness in mind, this amazing litter’s high-quality clay particles are designed to stay off your cat’s paws, for low tracking and easy scooping. And it features three times the activated carbon to absorb litter box odors longer.
  • 14 DAYS OF ODOR CONTROL: This formula features advanced clumping and odor control technology.
  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER: Specially formulated for long lasting odor control with 3 times the amount of activated carbon to keep litter box odors at bay.
  • CLUMPING: This premium litter scoops easily and forms tighter clumps to leave fewer crumbles in the litter box.
  • LOW TRACKING: This amazing litter uses larger particles that are engineered to keep your cat’s paws (and your floors) clean.
  • 99.9% DUST-FREE: Formulated to help keep your floors cleaner, and you happier.

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

CLEAN PAWS® - THE 2019 PRODUCT OF THE YEAR

In a survey of 40,000 shoppers by Kantar TNS, Clean Paws® was chosen as the 2019 Product of the Year in the Cat Care Category.

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

CLEAN PAWS® - THE 2019 PRODUCT OF THE YEAR

In a survey of 40,000 shoppers by Kantar TNS, Clean Paws® was chosen as the 2019 Product of the Year in the Cat Care Category.

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect litter for perfectly clean paws! I bought this litter a couple months ago.... “Clean Paws” caught my eye! This product is a game changer for litter control having three cats. Love it! Won’t go back to my other litter! Thank you for making my life easier!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, clean paws After cat does "his business" paws stay clean, house stays clean!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean paws Love this litter with multiple cats less tracking odor control is great
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Keep Paws Clean Bought this and not only do my cats love it but their paws stay clean!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Litter This is my favorite litter. It makes keeping the litterbox clean less of a chore.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my #1 choice, have used this for years. Switched because I was finding litter every where.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less tracking!!! I found this at my local store and decided to try. I already use Fresh Step which helps keep the smell down, even with three cats, but the tracking was always an issue across the floors. I use the mats with holes just outside the boxes, but still had lots of tracking. Since switching to this "Clean Paws" variety, the tracking has been very noticeably lessened. Hope they always have this Clean Paws in stock when I need to re-stock. Highly recommended!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well! Recently switched to Fresh Step and this brand clumps so much better than the litter I was getting before!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clumping litter I have found so far All litter tracks and has some odor, but this litter really does track less, and has great odor control. It is my favorite clumping litter to use hands down.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good litter fresh step seems to be the best brand kitty litter
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Litter I have multiple cats and this is one of the best boxes of litter I have bought for them. Easy cleanup and less order. Definitely will buy again and recommend for a friend.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter for controlling odors and mess! This litter does what it says! Great clumping and keeps the smells under control!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess No More For a 7lb cat my Boo is the messiest ever!! Thanks to Ultra Absorb - mess no more. I no feel like I am constantly sweeping up behind her. I also use the crystals for my 2 15 lbs cats but I find it everywhere - not as bad a w/ Booters
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps reduce tracking! Only cat litter I buy now! Low tracking and I spend a lot less time sweeping up litter granules all over the house.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought this a month ago and it does its job! However, the chemical scent gets intoxicating and sticks to your cat. Definitely recommend getting the scented litter instead.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tracks or smells We had a few litters that promised low tracking... and NONE followed through except Fresh Step Ultra Absorb. Great clumping, great ability to keep odors away, and no little ghost kitty prints after your furrbaby leaves the litter.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter This litter is great , clumps great, smells clean, non tracking, litter box stays much cleaner because it doesn't break up, and dreadful dust is no issue here!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the favorites I bought this about a month ago and it still doesn’t stink, clean her box out about every other day .
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra absorb makes a difference I got this kind of by accident. I just saw clean paws and grabbed it. It really makes a difference with odors and clumping. I really like it.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My kitties feet and adult cats feet are so much cleaner now!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Fresh Step litter works great! It gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats I love the febreeze scent & easy cleanup! Great for multiple cats
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful! This stuff works amazing for my cats’s super smelly poos. It attacks the stench quick so I don’t feel sick immediately after he goes and completes his business!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor control With 7 cats this is absolutely the best odor control
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love everything but tracking Great litter only thing that bothers me if how much it tracks but it's worth it for the smells!!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This product works great and my cat really loves it!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time tried and loved it This was a great trial run with this litter. My biggest problem with trying new litter is when I start smelling an odor before the guarantee.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good litter I have been buying this litter for the past two months and out of the other litters I’ve tried which is tidy cats And a couple other name brands this particular brand tracked less litter throughout my house and kept the smell down the best. My male cat still manages to get litter everywhere though I still have not found the perfect litter but this one is close.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A friend recommended i try this litter, and I'm very impressed! Doesnt track everywhere and clumps amazingly. Not to mention it always smells fresh. I haven't ever had to do any actual box change, just scoop!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps litter in the box My cat seemed to track litter into my bed before. Now it stays mostly in the bow. It’s a keeper!
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_clean-paws-ultra-absorb-clumping-cat-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT