Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Clean Paws® Ultra Absorb Clumping Cat Litter

Clean Paws<sup>®</sup> Ultra Absorb Clumping Cat Litter 22.5lb
EARN 50

This premium litter contains Fresh Step® Cat Litter’s advanced formula to deliver 14 days of odor control, guaranteed.

Clean Paws<sup>®</sup> Ultra Absorb Clumping Cat Litter 22.5lb
EARN 50
  • 22.5 LB

Formulated with your cat’s happiness in mind, this amazing litter’s high-quality clay particles are designed to stay off your cat’s paws, for low tracking and easy scooping. And it features three times the activated carbon to absorb litter box odors longer.

  • 14 DAYS OF ODOR CONTROL: This formula features advanced clumping and odor control technology.
  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER: Specially formulated for long lasting odor control with 3 times the amount of activated carbon to keep litter box odors at bay.
  • CLUMPING: This premium litter scoops easily and forms tighter clumps to leave fewer crumbles in the litter box.
  • LOW TRACKING: This amazing litter uses larger particles that are engineered to keep your cat’s paws (and your floors) clean.
  • 99.9% DUST-FREE: Formulated to help keep your floors cleaner, and you happier.

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

CLEAN PAWS® - THE 2019 PRODUCT OF THE YEAR

In a survey of 40,000 shoppers by Kantar TNS, Clean Paws® was chosen as the 2019 Product of the Year in the Cat Care Category.

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow

CLEAN PAWS® - THE 2019 PRODUCT OF THE YEAR

In a survey of 40,000 shoppers by Kantar TNS, Clean Paws® was chosen as the 2019 Product of the Year in the Cat Care Category.

CHANCE TO WIN

a year of Fresh Step® Litter!
Enter Meow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good litter fresh step seems to be the best brand kitty litter
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Litter I have multiple cats and this is one of the best boxes of litter I have bought for them. Easy cleanup and less order. Definitely will buy again and recommend for a friend.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter for controlling odors and mess! This litter does what it says! Great clumping and keeps the smells under control!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess No More For a 7lb cat my Boo is the messiest ever!! Thanks to Ultra Absorb - mess no more. I no feel like I am constantly sweeping up behind her. I also use the crystals for my 2 15 lbs cats but I find it everywhere - not as bad a w/ Booters
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps reduce tracking! Only cat litter I buy now! Low tracking and I spend a lot less time sweeping up litter granules all over the house.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought this a month ago and it does its job! However, the chemical scent gets intoxicating and sticks to your cat. Definitely recommend getting the scented litter instead.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tracks or smells We had a few litters that promised low tracking... and NONE followed through except Fresh Step Ultra Absorb. Great clumping, great ability to keep odors away, and no little ghost kitty prints after your furrbaby leaves the litter.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter This litter is great , clumps great, smells clean, non tracking, litter box stays much cleaner because it doesn't break up, and dreadful dust is no issue here!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the favorites I bought this about a month ago and it still doesn’t stink, clean her box out about every other day .
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra absorb makes a difference I got this kind of by accident. I just saw clean paws and grabbed it. It really makes a difference with odors and clumping. I really like it.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My kitties feet and adult cats feet are so much cleaner now!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Fresh Step litter works great! It gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats I love the febreeze scent & easy cleanup! Great for multiple cats
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful! This stuff works amazing for my cats’s super smelly poos. It attacks the stench quick so I don’t feel sick immediately after he goes and completes his business!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor control With 7 cats this is absolutely the best odor control
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love everything but tracking Great litter only thing that bothers me if how much it tracks but it's worth it for the smells!!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This product works great and my cat really loves it!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time tried and loved it This was a great trial run with this litter. My biggest problem with trying new litter is when I start smelling an odor before the guarantee.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good litter I have been buying this litter for the past two months and out of the other litters I’ve tried which is tidy cats And a couple other name brands this particular brand tracked less litter throughout my house and kept the smell down the best. My male cat still manages to get litter everywhere though I still have not found the perfect litter but this one is close.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A friend recommended i try this litter, and I'm very impressed! Doesnt track everywhere and clumps amazingly. Not to mention it always smells fresh. I haven't ever had to do any actual box change, just scoop!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps litter in the box My cat seemed to track litter into my bed before. Now it stays mostly in the bow. It’s a keeper!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less litter on the floor I started using this about. Month ago and love love love it. No tracking litter all over the room. Less cleaning up for me
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever Definitely my go to for cat litter and great Smell
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Paws Awesome Product Less Messy Cat Loves It Would Buy Again
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No track Very sturdy litter and litter stays in the litter box and not on my floor
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the idea of Clean Paws Litter... I bought this litter hoping for a few things.. First thing was that the litter would stay in the litter Box, and not end up all over my floor and end up stepping on(GROSS!) Second thing I was hoping for was the litter actually covering up the scent of 2 cats! I was sadly disappointed. The litter still ended up everywhere!! And it didn't cover or help with the scent of the box either. Pretty disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Paws for the win! I bought this for new kittens, they make a mess and litter was everywhere! As soon as I switched to this - NO MORE MESS! That’s saying a lot! This was kitten friendly and the paws were clean with minimal tracking (they are kittens after all. Still going to make a mess of they can!)
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad that this is now available! The carbon contained within the litter absorbs even more so than the others. I've noticed that the litter doesn't stick to the sides of the box and makes it even easier to clean up. I still wipe down and clean the box weekly, but less mess means less time spent cleaning and more time playing.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featers I bought this a month ago great product when recommend to everyone
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product cats love it too the house smells great
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_clean-paws-ultra-absorb-clumping-cat-litter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT