Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Advanced Clean Paws™ Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze

Advanced Clean Paws™ Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 18.5lb Advanced Clean Paws™ Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 37lb

Eliminates odors continuously and leaves behind a fresh clean scent.

Advanced Clean Paws™ Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 18.5lb Advanced Clean Paws™ Multi-Cat Scented Litter with the power of Febreze 37lb
  • 18.5 LB
  • 37 LB

Fresh Step® Clean Paws™ Advanced Multi-Cat Extra Strength Formula clumping cat litter is pet and paw friendly. Created by the makers of Fresh Step with your cat's health and happiness in mind using a tough odor-eliminating formula and the power of Febreze.

  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER*: Fight litter box odors with Fresh Step® Clean Paws™ Advanced Multi-Cat Extra Strength Formula Clumping Cat Litter that starts fighting odors on contact to control odor longer* vs. Fresh Step® Clean Paws® Multi-Cat.
  • LOW TRACKING LITTER: Clean Paws™ litter is designed to stay off of your cat's paws to help keep floors clean.
  • LOW DUST CAT LITTER: For cleaner surfaces and cleaner air, this litter is 99% dust-free.
  • ODOR CONTROL: 10 days of odor control helps keep the litter box and your home smelling fresh.
  • CLUMPING CAT LITTER: Clumps tight for easy scooping.

*vs previous formula

© 2021 FRESH STEP is a registered trademark of The Clorox Pet Products Company. Certain trademarks used under license from The Procter & Gamble Company or its affiliates.

 

CLEAN PAWS® - THE 2019 PRODUCT OF THE YEAR

In a survey of 40,000 shoppers by Kantar TNS, Clean Paws® was chosen as the 2019 Product of the Year in the Cat Care Category.

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
BV Reviews

CLEAN PAWS® - THE 2019 PRODUCT OF THE YEAR

In a survey of 40,000 shoppers by Kantar TNS, Clean Paws® was chosen as the 2019 Product of the Year in the Cat Care Category.

JOIN PAW POINTS® REWARDS

Buy cat stuff & snag rewards!
JOIN NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I just started purchasing this, and am so happy to have made the switch. It’s clumps urine so much better and smells a lot better.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! I have tried a dozen different litters and always had a ridiculous amount of litter tracked through my entire house! I was skeptical that this litter would be any different, but I am so happy to say that I was wrong! This litter has been absolutely amazing!! I would say that 99% of the tracking is no longer an issue and as an added bonus the clumping action is super fast the product does not stick to the litter box. I will gladly pay the higher price for this product from now on. Thank you for creating something that actually works like it promises!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from award winning ive been using this product for years! its not expensive an for the amazing results it porvides you will love yourself for trying it there is no better around and your cats will be thanking you too!! easy to clump provides less mess and its easy to scoop and its great for multiple cat households
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I have two kitties and it works great for both of them, I clean once a day and have virtually no smell.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multicast littet Really helped keep the smell of three cats down in my house!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Litter This stuff stays in the box! I love this litter it really is the best and does not end up all over the house like other brands of litter!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty approved! I really love fresh step kitty litter I've tried other brands and they don't even come close. My kitty isn't happy with anything else.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from =^..^=Kitty Approved!! Freshstep muli-cat=^..^= I love freshstep scoop clumping kitty litter I have been purchasing this brand for 20+years I love the crystal cat litter, Multi-cat fresh formula, And New Clean paw really helps less tracking litter around the house.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for odor control This is my go to brand, great odor control, and I have a few fur babies
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this for the first time couldn't be more pleased
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This litter is wonderful not only does it trap odors well but the low tracking feature is amazing. I find I’m sweeping and vacuuming a lot less. This litter is a must have if you have multiple cats.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Fresh Step litter works great! It gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am so glad I bought this litter.It is very effective.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I bought Fresh Step Clean Paws Multi-Cat scented litter and I love it! I have two cats and this litter created hard clumps and leaves a fresh scent.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The secret to a clean house People are *shocked* when they find out where I keep my two kitties’ litter boxes. This product keeps tracking to an absolute low, and the scent is subtle but powerful at neutralizing. I turn the domed kitty boxes inward, inside of a spare closet— and boom, smell seriously averted. Then, I take it one step further and throw a little carbon filter in the corner of the room, which I switch on every few days for a couple hours (or if one cat has been particularly stinky on a litter-trip). Anyway, you can’t smell a darn thing. It’s awesome!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing clumping Extremely satisfied with this clumping. Clean up is much easier
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Love this litter for my cats, works perfect for them!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really Works! So much easier to keep the tracking to a minimum. We're all happier!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Fest!!!! We Love Fresh Step...makes 4 cats smell like no cats!!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cat Liter! We've made the switch a bit back to Fresh Step and are so happy we did! The name is so fitting, with recommended cleaning of the box, it's always so fresh smelling and I swear our cats feel the same way, no strong odors or anything and it has a great consistency to it that doesn't break down quickly like other brands. A MUST with one or more cats~!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent We have 2 cats and the multicat works great! Will never use anything else.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I really like that this litter doesn't get tracked all over the bathroom...but most importantly, Jake approves!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smell I bought this when I heard that it not only has a clean, fresh smell but that it's also low dust. It works great. Great clumping and and low dust. The fresh smell is great.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great litter All of the Fresh Step litters are great but i like the Clean Paws line because of less tracking
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps floor clean! This is the best for keeping litter off the floor! It really doesn’t stick to the cats paws so there’s minimal sweep p around the litter box. It also has good odor control.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hides odors with Multiple Cats! I love the Multi-Cat litter because I have 4 adult cats and 2 kittens and I do not smell anything in the house!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides the smell I have two cats and they prefer this litter over other types. I prefer it as well because it really keeps the smell down.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Litter! I bought this litter to see if it would cut down on odors and tracking. The odor control is excellent! Tracking is not completely stopped but it's a lot better than what I had before! This litter also does the "hard" clump with urine so you can scoop it all with out it falling apart and making a mess! Good litter!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tootie loves it! Thisis her favorite litter. It doesn't stick in her paws and track around the house!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for Cats! Regularly buy this litter. I have (3) cats and it always keeps away odors and mess. Priced right and lasts a long time. Noticeably different than all other litters. Don't compromise your feeling of certainty and confidence for your home and your cats.
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_advanced-clean-paws-multi-cat-scented-litter-with-the-power-of-febreze, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freshstep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT